Boat Fun - The Kids of Olango

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

These lively and jolly kids enjoyed playing on the spider boats when we had our trip in Olango Island in Cebu Philippines last May. To my amusement, I hurriedly rush into them to take a photograph, luckily I got some decent shots since most of them ran away and not fond of being taken with a photograph.

KillerPix

Photo taken with a Canon EOS550D
Please upvote if you like this photo

Please check my other photography works
~ Beautiful Cebuanas
~ [Unique Eats PH] - Leche Flan
~ [Unique Eats PH] - The Pacman
~ Smartphone Macro Photography

Sort:  

This is amazing

Thank you Mitchel

Greet capture, you should enter this in streetphotography @photographycontest by @juliank

I have included the tag #streetphotography but its not picking up hehe.. Will upload one for it maybe :D.. Thank you sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36