Beautiful Cebuanas - My Entries for Julian's Portrait Photography Contest

in #portraitphotography7 years ago (edited)

Good Friday Morning Steemians

It has been a while since I ditch my DSLR and started to use smartphone for my daily photography needs. Throughout the years of using a DSLR, here are some of my best portrait shots. I used to have a photo series project before dubbed as Beautiful Cebuanas but didnt flourished. I am thinking of pushing that project here in SteemIt soon (crossing fingers).

If you have time, please let me know your thoughts about each photo.

Kelsey

This is a bit old, but this photo of Kelsey won Staff Winter Selection in 2016 at ViewBug

Kelsey

Maurice

Maurice

Katrina

Katrina

Lenie

Lenie

Alyn

Alyn

I will be posting 5 for now but #BeautifulCebuanas project will surely be pushed here in Steemit. Hope it will get a good welcome from everyone.

These photos are my entry to Julian's #PortraitPhotography Contest. All photos are taken with a Canon EOS 550D with Tamron Lens 17-50 f2.8

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 00:35:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36