¡KillerPix📷Contest # 20-Me with myself @txatxy

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

Me with myself

Hello everyone today is wearing hats and as it is winter, this is from this morning a sunny but cool day.


IMGP9025.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Categoryhaturday
SettingsISO 100, 37mm f/4,5/1/500s
CameraPentax K20
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao,España

[reglas del juego-game rules-](https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-20-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week
Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

mia-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hellooooo txatxy!! 😊 What a lovely photo... Haha, I like your expression! And hat! 😄

haha happy day beautiful, thank you very much, the hats I like a lot

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Out Of The Darkness. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Hello beautiful! I love you sweet, sweet face!! xoxo 💗 Tip!

Plaza Moyua! Bonita foto. El color de tu pelo y el de tu gorro hacen un contraste precioso. Creo que es el primer "selfie" que veo que pueda ser considerado arte.

jeej que ojo, eres de el botxo? gracias por pasar y comentar

Soy de San Inazio. Hablamos hace un tiempo pero he estado desaparecido por aquí, hasta hoy jeje

a si me acuerdo

mua mua muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
xoxox

Love the colors in this :) And that expression, hehe.

thank you very much friend, for passing and comment, that encourages me a lot

Patience, perseverance, and commitment...the way to getting really good at something. Along the way you need encouragement. That's what I try to provide :)

and you do it thank you

haha happy day beautiful

Cuando la calidad se impone y la elegancia la resalta ahí estará siempre @txatxy, mi REINA.. beso y abrazo querida amiga

gracias mi angel siempre tan amable

Thought this post was pretty fantabulous
so it has been included in
the latest issue of 'Notes'.
Pop over and see what the fam is up to!

thank you for making a great family

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50