The Daily spotlights – 28 January 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

It’s been a while because of all those bandwidth issues I had but things are calming down. Still have them from time to time but I give it a shot… we’ll see how it goes…

Before going to the pictures I want to take the opportunity to send some big hugs and thank @deerjay for the continuous support of this account! I didn’t really count but a lot of the steem/SBD I used to power up this account is coming from @deerjay. So if you have some spare votes to spend… you now know who deserves it!!!

Oh, and a last point before we go on… the inner-circle of 13 that knows who I really am has expanded to 14!
Congratz to @marillaanne for her great deduction skills!

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@pentaxke tells us a very long story just to explain why he start drinking at 10am 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@melinda010100 is using are kids to create content on steemit… such a good idea 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@oscarps just dropped his camera…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@raphaelhuber found some B&W roses… very rare 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@dmcamera made a “land”scape picture with lots of water 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@coquiunlimited just made some new artwork for some new XO cognac I never heard of 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@luigi-the-gnome also loves sunsets…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@borepstein loves clouds in lakes…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Wonderful choices as usual, @pixresteemer... Good to see you back! :)
Welcome, latest member of the inner circle ~ @marillaanne !!

Thanks so much for the feature, dear Pix!! You are appreciated so much! 🆙💯 AND resteemed of course!!

Great photos that you always highlight!

everything beautiful as always, thanks for always there, congratulations to all

Very nice selection ! Happy Monday!

Thanks @pixresteemer ( and yw xoxo) for everything you do and you chose some great photos to highlight!! Congrats to @marillaanne and welcome to the inner circle!!

Good work, @pixresteemer, but now I'm off to see why @pentaxke needs to explain drinking habits ;)

Received my 100% up vote for making me laugh so hard! Thanks so much for passing by my account and showing my work here. Hope my vote helps a bit. 👍

All images selected are super superb. Amazing when you can't pick a favourite. Love them all.

Thanks so VERY much for your service @pixresteemer. 🦋

Thank you Signore Pixresteemer for the feature =))

it has just come to my mind that I know also who you are...LoL...did you count me in the inner-circle ...? =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71