killer pix photo contest-GLASS -Through the glass-@ txatx

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

Through the glass

MY city through the crystal ball. Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain.
The glass makes it look magical, you can see the houses and the big skyscrapers.
It was taken in October on Mount Artxanda


A través del cristal

MI ciudad a través de la bola de cristal. Bilbao, País Vasco, España.
El vidrio lo hace parecer mágico, puedes ver las casas y los grandes rascacielos.
Fue tomada en octubre en el Monte Artxanda



ABRIL 213.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!* ¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Category glass
SettingsISO 100, 6mm f/3,28/1/1250s
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao-Españal

This week the theme for #killerpix is dinner. Go check out @thealliance and @killerwhale who host this contest.

reglas del juego-game rules-

*Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Nicely done!! Must have been fun setting up this shot.

Thank you very much for your visit and comments, it is appreciated, if it was fun to edit it and make it

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Nice effect, and I like the use of selective color. Great work!

Thank you very much for your visit and comments, thanks @jctdesign

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32