KillerPix📷Contest #26 Triangles ~ Thirteen Folds

in #killerpix6 years ago

You see what happened was...

This is my entry in KillerPix Photography Contest # 26 "Triangles"

This photo, that I took with my Samsung Galaxy S-3 cell phone, is of my father's Burial/Funeral Flag. It requires thirteen folds to form a triangle. It is very precious to me.

Thirteen Folds

13 folds.jpg

Special thanks to #thealliance and @killerwhale for this contest and to the judges, @topkpop, @tattoodjay, @oscarps, and @enginewitty for their time and expertise.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 02:15:14
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 727.50/200.00
Total Photos: 105
Total comments: 110
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Precious, indeed.

Thank you @melinda010100 for understanding that. I hope you have a fabulous week

: )

A simple thing but filled with a million memories I would imagine.

yes indeed. Thank you

What an honor to receive one of these. 🇺🇸🇨🇱

I am thankful. Thank you for your understanding of its significance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14