You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sandy Shoreline Triptych For @killerwhale's #killerpix Sand Contest

in #killerpix6 years ago

Ah, interesting. Yup, I can see how you thought it was wood. As far as buying prints, yeah, you and everybody else haha! Actually, I have licensed the one on the right before, just haven't sold prints. Funny you mention stock photography sites accepting crypto... I was recently contacted by https://demo.photochain.io/#/ and am considering giving them a try. It's not steem but very interesting... As of now, I just license through my website or via email requests.

Sort:  

I've wasted time on so many new stock sites, I'll wait and see if any of the crypto ones can get buyers interested. There's lots of them now, I did upload a few photos here but I'm waiting to see how they deal with the EU VAT rules for selling digital goods https://www.wemark.com/

Ah, interesting. Yeah, I might hold off on uploading as I wasted a good amount of time back in the day with sites that never went anywhere and never made me $. For now, I license using my website and it works out good for me. We'll see though, I like the idea of getting paid in crypto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69