#KillerPix Photography Contest - "Fishing" time!

in #killerpix6 years ago

Hello Friends!


A short post and a photo as my entry to #KillerPix Photography Contest in subject "Fishing"

About the photo:

Fishing in the cold waters of norwegian "fjords" is great - one thing, because You never know what will You catch! Sometimes it can be just a regular Cod and sometiomes it can be small shark (or a whale ;) ), second think it is totally free and allowed almost everywhere (outside big towns).
Here, distant look on the fisherman, trying his luck in Trondheimsfjorden, Korsvika beach in Trondheim, middle Norway.
Gear: Canon 600D + Canon 18-55mm + Polar

_MG_5006_.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!

Sort:  

Wow! That's so vast.

Great entry! Those distant hills look beautiful in the mist, must be a great place to go fishing!

Norway is a paradise for those who like this sport! I was trying few times, always with some results and a big pleasure :)

I can imagine! It almost makes me want to take it up myself!

I can imagine!
It almost makes me want to
Take it up myself!

                 - vtravels


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

hahaha well that's nice, it thinks my comment is spam!

Amazing, I love to fish and love being at the sea. I like your blog and posts and will follow you😀👍🏻

Thank You for the support and follow! I hope You wont regret this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70