Changes | Positivity

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)


Changes

When life takes a limb you go through some changes & keeping a positive Outlook in life & still trying to do the things everyone else can takes some adjustments & some changes can be hard, its something we all have to adjust too & must to progress in life.


Location: my studio someplace in California
and when: a few months after the accident


link to previous post about my friend here : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@krazypoet/moving-forward-an-art-explosion-310924e687744

The term Changes like life experience we have in dealing with loss, this is something we share as humans for we all lose things in life and therefore we must go through changes.



Just Seeing things in a different way then normal In HDR. On this Tiny Planet we live shoulder to shoulder.
There is no time for hate as we grow older. Let's just communicate. And reward one another.


Changes

to make the form, nature, content, future course, etc., of (something) different from what it is or from what it would be if left alone. to transform or convert


Lets just Steem on y'all



Making art is not a selfish act but not appreciating art is - krazypoet

image

All poetry and photography copyright of @krazypoet

image

image


Thanks for stopping by and reading **BE WELL**
Recent photography posts-

https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/goldenhourphotography/@krazypoet/ever-wndr-ever-lsn-2017-12-27-07-43-19





144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

Sort:  

Very inspiring my friend! You made me think about some problems I facing these days from another perspective...

Not to forget - you have been nominated for Seven Days Poetry Challenge. You looked like person who will enjoy in that :)

https://steemit.com/poetrychallange/@dejan.vuckovic/seven-day-poetry-challenge-day-1

Very nice thank you, hope all is well with you and you can come out of it more positive and stronger, getting another perspective on things is essential to dealing with certain things. be well @dejan.vuckovic

Loved the image and the message! Now dude don't have to worry about bring a pick with him everywhere he goes.

Thanks bro, yea keep it positive and pick less no worries @platosgroove be well friend

Looks like he's killin it. Music does not come from the hand but the heart. That's what the post says to me. And no matter what you can still do You.

Such a wonderful story and so true. Life is to short for going around and hate.
Appreciate the little things in life and appreciate each other is the way of life.
Love the reward each other!
We all have changes in our lives good and bad, it's how we choose to deal with it that defines us. I love your positive spirit!

I love your comment thank you, its true its best to stay positive. @saffisara be well friend

Anytime! I couldn't read this and not leave a comment.. 😆 yes stay positive makes life easier and happier 😊 cheers!

This is us who make our way of life beautiful or uglyIt was a very beautiful and full of content.
Thank you for writing it.
It would be a pleasure to have you in my friends list.
Do you want to follow each other?

What a story! I almost feel bad that I think this photo is amazing, but I can't help it. It's amazing that your friend can stay positive through this experience. Thank you for sharing.

Wow thanks for your comment, don't feel bad, life happens, & life moves forward with positivity and yes think its cool that's the idea to be aware and yet positive while using that to inspire others. be well @steemitgraven29

Hi @krazypoet, just heard you on PYPT.

I love the photo. I only have basic software (Adobe Photoshop Elements) - do you know if you can do the HDR effect in that?

Hi glad to hear from you, thanks so much, I'm just trying to inspire others with things like this and yes I think you can but its quite complex, i dont personally use that program so I would not know, but your best bet is too use photomatix or even better recently is aurora hdr. Tag me and let me know what you come up with, hopefully I can make a post about how soon. We will see what happens @pennsif be well

What a wonderful picture and such moving words. You certainly are strong and the fact that you even create music which lightens the soul and the fact that you strive for positivity is absolutely wonderful. You are definitely a strong light in this world and a great example for others.

Thanks So much @topkpop your awesome, I try. Be well friend

No I'm sorry I did not explain it but I had done a previous post about his story just about 7 days ago or so. Thanks for pointing this out this is my friend Michael whom I was inspired by. @mariannewest

You could add a link to the story in this post...

right on yes ill do that now thanks @mariannewest

@marketclob thanks and sure we can follow each other be well

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 19:45:16
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 432.06/800.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for eating my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35