Seven Day Poetry Challenge - Day #1

in #poetrychallange7 years ago (edited)

Seven Day Poetry Challenge - Day #1

Thank you very much @dobartim & @mateakrnic for nomination for Seven Day Poetry Challenge!

(I am not an poet... all I can write is some haiku... but it is from heart)

IMG_7973-2.jpg

U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

This Christmas is sad

My worst fear is awaken

I am Helpless, Lost

U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

Challenge rules:
Write down one poetry every day for 7 days
use the tag: #poetrychallange
nominate a one user every day

Today I nominate: @krazypoet :)


Image64000003.jpg

Image64000002.jpg

Sort:  

It seems like writing that probably helped you with the sad times :(. It was quite beautiful and a great picture to go along with it too.

Hope it will my friend, this is just written :(

I encourage you to keep writing now, whether you post now or later. I find it to be a great reliever during hard times and often creative minds have their greatest creations during hard times.

@dejan.vuckovic, молим те напиши и где си ово снимио.

Crkva Svetog Djordja, Rudnik. Nalazi se na brdu na izlazu iz Rudnika prema Milanovcu sa leve strane. Snimljeno pre par godina, mozda je sada uredjenije, tada je delovala sveze izgradjeno

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks but what do I do, just write a poem?

Yup, every day post one poem and each day choose someone to continue challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60