KILLERPIX PLAYGROUNDS – FIRST ENTRY

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

The first image that came to mind in @killerwhale's #killerpix PLAYGOUNDS contest for this week is this one of my great-nephew playing in a McDonald's playground slide taken with my old iPhone 5S in Orlando in 2014.
in mcdonalds play slide.jpg
Image ©Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.


As I am a stock photographer, it's possible that this image may be on several stock sites under my name, Diane Macdonald.


Check out the rules for the #alliance's #killerpix photography contest by @killerwhale here.


Check out the theme and rules for this week's #wiwcontest.



Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it. Please check out my photography-101 account here for tips and tutorials about photography.


my banner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

WOW. perfect photo. And again, an incredible introduction to KillerPix!
Congratulations, dear friend.

And have a nice day

Thanks for the kind words! Hope your day was great too!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

At first blush it reminded me of the Hal 9000 series from 2001 A Space Odyssey!

LOL! I just loved all the red and the abstractness of it.

Nice playground entry.
I like the way you did this shot at first I didn't see great-nephew there.. Good luck :)

Thanks! I appreciate your stopping by to comment!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Haha! Is that the glow of hell? Nah, just a curvy slide... Fun pic!

Thanks! The glow attracted me to this shot!

I saw an embryo shape in an egg, before I read the description lol. interesting shot.

Thanks! It is quite an unusual shot, isn't it?

Your photo from this post has been featured in Photofriend's Favorites #3! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80