Roasted peeps over an open firesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #killerpix7 years ago

IMG_0676.JPG

This is a picture of me cooking the peep from my previous post. I was calling in Wisconsin back in July weekend a buddy and me had this ridiculous idea. Also I like fire again so I thought this was suiting.

IMG_0623.PNG

Sort:  

I am 100% in favour of a) Fire, and b) Cooking stuff over it!!

Think I am going to do some grilling this afternoon now

Cheers

Sounds like a good time to me.

Got some pork belly and a pork knuckle going - not entirely sure when I will eat them...

Would you believe I have never roasted marshmallows let alone peeps over a fire

Lol well peeps was a forest and probably one time thing for me. But it was fun.

LOL Well you never know I may try one day at least with the marshmallows :)

Great pic dear. I too love roasting and making BBQ stuff a lot. Upvoted.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Thank you so much

Cooking on wood fire like this is just amazing mate! I love lighting up fire and cook directly like this from time to time!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

waiting for more from you armshippie! keep motivating!

@steemking777 thank you as usual sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @armshippie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @armshippie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62