My entry for "Keep the link" contest #1

in #keepthelink6 years ago

IMG_0079.JPG

@ijmmai has started a new contest, called "Keep the link" and I am a fan already. This is what you call a creative challenge.
As we don't have that many stuff in our house, because after moving countries and houses in Budapest for months before we settled down, I decided that I don't want a house filled with stuff we will barely use.. But of course you can always find something between the childrens toys to link it to the original picture @ijmmai posted. So I tried my best.

This was the original picture:

origineelweek1.png
By @ijmmai

First of all sorry for not having the best quality picture, lightning is bad inside the house right now.. But I guess the items are clear enough. The explanation:

  • The doll is clear I guess, it replaces the figurine in the original picture
  • The brush replaces the pencil, as they are both used to draw/paint/write something
  • And the last one is the multi colored stuffed cake. My idea behind this was, there's a stuffed little multi colored ball in the original picture, so I will replace it with another stuffed toy that has got several colors.

If you would like to enter this contest too, here is the contest link

swushes-steem-green.png

anouk1.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Sort:  

It's an interesting job.wink

I have no idea what you're referring to with "interesting job" and the wink? It's a contest entry.. nothing more nothing less...

I liked that picture, it reminded me so much of a little doll I had when I was a girl.

Thanks, it's a cute doll I think.. funny how they can bring up memories from when you were little right

I like this one, well done

Thank you :) did you enter too?

Yes I did enter a few moments ago with my teddy bear one

Yes I did enter
A few moments ago with
My teddy bear one

                 - wales


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Clever, now I think I'm going to have a look! I will check the rules, and see if we are supposed to build onwards from your post or the original!

It's from the original @bengy :)

The cupcake is an unexpected but completely valid link.

I would burn the doll, but keep the bobby :D
Dolls still scare me :D

Well done @anouk.nox! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

A very unique contest!

very good art I congratulate you and luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57