What do you think?? My art on Paddleboards...

in #katecloud7 years ago (edited)

As my art business grows I find it more and more important to not just act like a professional, but also to look like one. Ive been working hard on creating myself a company logo. I wanted to share with you what Ive come up with and also some exciting news.

Introducing the Kate Cloud Artistry Logo

If any of you would like to be friends on any of these social sites I welcome you;

Instagram: Little_Bits_And_Big_Deals

Facebook: Kate Cloud (Knox)

Or my webiste....sorry its long.

www.LittleBitsAndBigDeals.com

My arts going to be on Paddleboards!!! Sup Dog Paddle Board company and I are teaming up to create some fantastic toys!! Here is a rough draft of one of my first designs

What do you think!? Hope your all having a wonderful day, and always prove your doubter wrong.

Sort:  

Go Kate go :). I like the squid, impressive how you worked out the different tentacles in separate layers clearly.

Girl - cool!

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

I think your art is great and your logo reflects the style of your board painting really well

Fantastic job @katecloud! And congrats on the paddle board venture...Stay focused:)

The squid design would make a great paddleboard design.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76