My entry for #KarenSueContest | What will I do with the SteemPower delegation?

in #karensuecontest6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

First of all, I must congratulate @karensuestudios for its 3500 followers. She is an example of how great things are achieved with hard work and perseverance.

This is my entry to participate in the contest.


Source


What do I want to do with the delegation?

In Steemit, rewarding quality posts helps people know what is wrong and what is not. There are curation groups like Cervantes, Curie, etc. who work daily to reward these contents, in this way the good content remains, but some of these contents may have been lost.

For anyone is a secret what is lived in Venezuela, so many Venezuelans support each other creating groups in whatsapp, discord chats, etc. I currently have a whatsapp group with 80 people from different parts of the country, we treat each other as a family. We share ideas and strategies for growth in the platform, we also give recommendations.

I have supported from the beginning all those who can with my humble vote of $ 0.11, but little by little we continue to grow and my voting power is not enough to help them all.

2.PNG

Grupo en Whatsapp. "Steemit al día"

The delegation of @karensuestudios would help boost a bit more these users who share quality publications daily and some are lost in feed. For me, this would be my first objective.

Most of the friends that are united to the group, I met them through meetings and conferences organized by me and sponsored by @cervantes.

Because I have introduced them to the world of Steemit, I feel a great need to support them in their growth.

Although, I do not have much SP, with the delegation offered would be a start for the initiative described above.


Thanks @karensuestudios, for the opportunity you give to grow other users. Again, I congratulate you for achieving the 3.5k of followers.

Greetings steemians!

Sort:  

Espero que con mi humilde voto haga el granito para que esta inmensa arena tengo su peso. Gracias por tu acompañamiento y ayuda en este mundo nuevo. Por tus ayudas y consejos sobre lo nuevo e intrincado. Muchas felicidades por anticipado.

I hope you win this delegation because I know how much help you give other user such as me, so many questions you answer me, so many directions you are giving me to help me grow! So here it is mi little vote to support you win this delegation!

thank you very much @echavez82

@karensuestudios Girl i vouch for this guy!!
Please please it is much needed in Venezuala☺
On a 2nd note...
Oscar, do u know @gabyoraa she needs support.
https://steemit.com/venezuela/@gabyoraa/landscape-photography-caracas-venezuela

That's right, Venezuelans need support, and you know it from our conversations in the SF.

Thank you very much for your comment dear Imma.


I'm already going to Gaby's post ;)
Happy Day Imma!

Hi bro! @teodora is in Argentina..dunno her route if she'll ever be in Venezuela,
but i wish you all well guys! We are here to support each other Oscar, you know that, don't you?
let's start saving for SF3.

I certify it !. @Oscarcc89, is always pending by its people, responding doubts, supporting and giving great value to this social network in Venezuela

gracias a tu arduo trabajo de promocionar steemit en nuestro pais muchos Venezolanos han sido veneficiados con la plataforma, espero que puedas ganar estos SP y así puedas seguir apoyandonos. gracias por tu labor

You deserve this delegation for the hard support you give us all, your advice and all the effort you have made to achieve growth in this community

It would be fantastic if you could get that delegation, you would greatly help your group and many others.

It would be excellent, that will give you SP, since in Venezuela this platform is very helpful, successful and blessings. great idea @ oscarcc89

I think that this delegation should get it for the work you are doing, we really always want to help many people but the power of vote limits us a lot on some occasions.

Hermano apoyo esto, sería una gran forma de impulsar a nuevos steemians creadores de contenido de calidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65