Community makes us who we are! Why I need 700 SP delegation My entry to @karensuestudios

in #karensuecontest7 years ago (edited)

Wow let me start by saying a very big congratulation by heating 3500 followers,

it is said that uneasy the head that wears the crown once again congratulations.

yes I must confess this is more than the heart of a whale @karensuestudios thanks for such massive giveaway




Believe me when I say it is not all about me but my community. I @japfive has always been a community person. Let me also say thanks to my steemit mentor @tojukaka for raising me up. My community is my major concern because everyone has am origin.

My short story

I joined steemit community August 2017 on a quest for online business not until I found steemit. The true is we all came for the money and finally stay for the community. The community development in me has built up the best in us.

Why I need the.3.5 SP for my community ( Ibadan Nigerian steemit community )

IMG_20180228_094452.jpg

  • _Like seriously I have always been an advocate of community growth here in nigeria especially my own community ibadan steemit community

This community has no delegation yet we walk our way's to the top. A community that started his meetup with Just four steemains has become one of the fastest growing communities in Africa.

  • _Not just for community Expansion, A lot of people out there really need support from either our government or non governmental agency. This will really served as also promoting the Crypto currencies and others.

  • this delegation we also serve as a source of charity and poverty alleviation to the less privileged out here in our community, I strongly believe that this is just the beginning of steem to the moon.

My role in my community

Just as a young steemains who joined steemit like any other person, I started promoting steemit community to mtn network which is the largest telecommunication industry in africa to come at the mercy of nigerians and other African nation's since internet connection, and data bundles are the major challenge in Nigeria and African too. For information on that click here MTN and for more promotional post click here too campaign post

Today I can gladly see that I have brought steemit to the decorators of most telecommunications in nigeria starting mtn nigeria

DQmbRP45dTokLvERfNVQFm1gphQEVsQR17K9UFQxNrXrkB2.jpeg

I was among the first four steemains who started Ibadan community and also am admin on the community group chat

Screenshot_20180308-041523.png

Secondly also an admin among the first Nigerians steemit group called steembee on whatapps group and discord channel to join our discord

Screenshot_20180308-041436.png

To join our discord communication click on below link
https://discord.gg/XnwUDgR

My Pledge

I promise to make optimum use of this delegation in promoting steemit in my community, an empower both old and new steemains who has community growth as they passion.

IMG_20180308_115155.jpg

U5dtYmCqnQdfbbmzqVDS8svHZRnNbc7_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Best of luck man,you have worked so hard

Honestly, you deserve to win this contest. You had made so much impact...so much that that's very visible for even a blind to see.

@eurogee

I do hope you get this because you deserve it

Follow me

Follow you to were?

Saw this in another post. He's spamming posts made by Nigerians with that link

Am sorry done

I wish you the best, you deserve nothing but the best.

Wow I support you 100% bro, you have a good heart as community support is the greatest way of helping and empowering people who are clueless on how to survive. Thumbs up for you bro

I think I'll make another post endorsing you to @karensuestudios for the 3.5k p contest. You are truly an inspiration @japfive

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Truly well deserved sire! More grace to you. Keep shining the light of good works. We support you and believe in your delivery of quality service to your community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87