"Bring me to live" Karaoke Contest Week 11

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!

I always enjoy join to the Karaoke contest the music it´s something that trascend the frontiers and help me to express myself maybe open the minds or give you the right feelings to think about life.

Music is synonym of freedom, of playing what you want and how you want, as long as it's good and made with passion. Let music be love's food.”- Kurt Cobain.

cover.jpg


I´m singing "Bring me to life - Evanescence" but little different this was my original idea.


cause the original song is very popular idk maybe I´m trying to find another way... Yes looks that I´m angry but I´m happy ^-^

  • here it is:

Thanks for watching :)


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Portrait made by @juliakponsford <3

Sort:  

no hay por que amigo, buen trabajo

Good post. I loved it!

Thanks @hotrix :D I´m glad that you like it !!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

lol. i love your singing... i'm thinking metal is not your forte, but i find this very entertaining! :)

You´re right dear @torico is not my forte but it´s always good to experience !! :) hahaha I'm glad that you see my crazy karaoke <3

i love that you experiment and that you arent afraid. this is wonderful :)

I struggle with fear everyday, my friend, I value your words very much when you give me a sincere opinion I´ll try to be better every day!! thanks for being @torico

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.90 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @yusaymon. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 12.16 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @yusaymon. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Idk....I wouldnt say it isnt your forte. I mean thats the whole point ...breaking through. I don't have enough ovaries to break through...my singing will stay under the shower. :D

Come on it's fun and funny is not it? you can make a gif and put your voice on !! ;) and Yes you're right I´m a good disaster hahahahaha, thanks for passing by dear Atopy

You inspired me to actually enter this week and post a video of its not too late to enter. Your confidence is contagious haha

maybe it's already the final stretch or finish if you want enter for week 12 :) and thank u Yes the practice maybe helps us to sing polyphacetically : D

Fuck yeah! Yu you ROCK!

hahahaha thank u @vachemorte :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41