You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Contest 🎶 Submission 🎶 Thread - Week 5 📅

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

oh man I forgot to upload in the comments..You would think I would be a pro by now...lol And yes we too like some Alicia Keys

Sort:  

killed it!!

I really loved this one!

Awww shucks...thank you:)

awww shucks lol

You're welcome

Good job ladies. I especially love the tone in your voice inparticular (other ladies did very well with you and were great additions). You have this almost Erykah badu sultriness to your voice though, especially in this song.

Thank you so much!! I grew up listening to a lot of Erykah Badu! It's really cool to be compared to her!! You have an awesome voice as well. As well as a very upbeat and positive energy about you. Really cool!! Thanks for commenting:)

Thank you. I love that you mentioned energy :) Well I think next week maybe Erykah Badu should be a suggestion. I would love to hear you sing one of her songs, especially since you grew up listening to her ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55