Karaoke Contest Week 5 Song Submission~ Fallin

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

"Fallin'" is a song by American singer Alicia Keys from her debut studio album Songs in A Minor (2001). It was released as the lead single from Songs in A Minor in April 2, 2001, by J Records. "Fallin'" is generally considered her signature song.

"Fallin'" attained global success, reaching number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 and the top 5 in several countries. It also received numerous certifications around the world, and is one of the best-selling singles of 2001. SOURCE From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Yes, "Fallin" is one of the karaoke all-time favorites for years because of this classy signature flavor Ms. Alicia Keys have imprinted on us all. This week, for the first time ever signing this song together, we will sprinkle a little Trynyty 4 love on this all time favorite for many. We do hope you enjoy. We have also included the lyrics for those who love to sing along.

Lyrics
I keep on fallin'
In and out of love
With you
Sometimes I love ya
Sometimes you make me blue
Sometimes I feel good
At times I feel used
Lovin' you darlin'
Makes me so confused
I keep on fallin'
In and out of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you
Oh, oh, I never felt this way
How do you give me so much pleasure
And cause me so much pain
Just when I think
I've taken more than would a fool
I start fallin' back in love with you
I keep on fallin'
In and out of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you
Oh, baby
I, I, I, I'm fallin'
I, I, I, I'm fallin'
Fall
I keep on fallin'
In and out of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you
I'm fallin'
In and out of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you
I'm fallin'
In and out of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you
What?

GOT TO GIVE CREDIT TO
Songwriters: Alicia J Augello-Cook
Fallin' lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

Also special thanks to @thealliance, @killerwhale and @enginewitty for putting together the Karaoke Contest each week. So much love and coolness from you guys.

And to those Upvoting and tuning in, we appreciate you very much so. Keep spreading the love.
Tumblr_inline_mic...o04Adlz1r1qbhy.gif

Sort:  

What a great singing touched the heart lovely.

Thank you friend<3

Glad you're having with us! Great performance!

Thank you greatly!

Of course! You guys are awesome! Thank you for the compliment. I'm already looking forward to next week's submissions. Super excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55