You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 18 ๐ŸŽถ 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! ๐ŸŽถ 20 SBD up for grabs!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Wow, congratulations @yusaymon! You beat me fair and square with your music video! :P This week though I'm coming in hard and rallying the troops for real, so I'm hoping to take back my crown!

This week, I decided to sing "Kelan Kaya" by Christian Bautista, a famous Filipino singer. Here is my entry:

You can read more about my decision to sing a Tagalog song here.

Thank you so much for your support, everyone! I wouldn't be doing this every week if it were not for your encouragement and support! :)

Sort: ย 

Awwwwww a love song in tagalog?!? U win for me

Thank you so much @limabeing!! I really appreciate your support! :D

You got me a pretty smile, my friend !! :) a smile that things can be as they should be !! we are all champions :) the heart that you put to your song has an indescribable value.

Thank you so much, @yusaymon! I can't wait to see your entry for this week :D

You voice is not too shabby either, sweetie. Good job!

Thank you so much!! This is all so much fun :D

gusto ko kanta ni christian sir kaso ang kanta nya ayaw sa akin., hahaha

LOL! ganun din ako dati....pero somehow biglang gumana yung boses ko at naabot ko yung range nya :P

I love your singing! So emotive! I don't understand the words but I can feel this. Well done.

Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate your support and feedback always! :) I added translations to the video so that everyone could understand where my emotions were coming from as I sang :D

That's wonderful! Thank you. I will relisten โค

I like this handsome young man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44