You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 16 ๐ŸŽถ 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! ๐ŸŽถ 20 SBD up for grabs!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh, thank you guys so much! I am so honored to have won this contest on my first go! I normally don't do things like this, but maybe I'll keep on trying now that I know I actually have a chance at winning! To everyone who voted for me in last week's round, I truly appreciate you all so much!

Here is my entry for this week, You Raise Me Up by Josh Groban. I dedicate this entry to Cynthia Rodeo, my "mom" who recently passed this past weekend. I hope you guys like it.

I hope you'll also consider checking out my actual post on this entry here.

Sort: ย 

I came by to give you my upvote here as well as your post.

Thank you so much for your support, @amberyooper!! I seriously appreciate it so much!!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.68$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

I love this song so much and your version is beautiful. You have an excellent voice and your performance shows that you are singing from your soul.

Outstanding!

Thank you sarge!! I really appreciate your kind words of support and encouragement!

Man, I had goosebumps... be strong, i'm sure she is so proud of you. well done on this one!

Thank you so much, @precise! Your support means a lot to me! ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

What a pretty song, you sang it beautifully!! Grats on winning the contest!

Thank you @simgirl!!! I really appreciate your feedback on my entry ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Go! Go! Go! @rodeo670! Good luck! :D

Thank you!!! Iโ€™m so grateful for your vote of support! ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ˜Š

Good luck. :)

Thank you!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Powerful tribute bro โ™ฅ raw emotion shines through. You've got my vote!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

Yay, thank you so much @staceyjean!! Iโ€™m so grateful for your support! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

Best of luck saipan!

Thank you!!! I really appreciate your support peachy!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Ang galing galing! @rodeo670 ๐Ÿ˜.

Maraming salamat po!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Goodluck bro voted you din dito ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09