All of Me by John Legend - A Killerwhale Karaoke Contest Week 19 Entry

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

KAOZallofmekaraokecontestcoverphoto.jpg

Unfortunately, I didn't win first place in last week's @killerwhale Karaoke Contest. Congratulations to @tinypaleokitchen for winning! I did, however, take home 2nd Place for the second week in a row, so I'm still a winner in my book :P Thank you to everyone who voted for me last week! I hope you will continue to support me every week. Even if I don't win 1st place, I have so much fun singing, and also watching other people's entries, so it's always a great experience regardless!

KAOZvoteformebutton3.png

This week, I decided to sing "All of Me" by John Legend, because I have just loved this song from the moment I first heard it, and I wanted to really challenge myself this week with this really heartfelt song. I think the emotions behind this song are emotions we are all familiar with, so that makes it easy for us to really connect with it. Hopefully you sill see/hear the emotional connection in my voice.

Here's the video:

Thank you so much for watching/listening to my performance! I really appreciate it. Please feel free to leave your feedback on my video in the comments below!

If you liked what you saw/heard, I hope you will consider clicking through to my official contest entry and upvoting my comment on the official contest page to register your support for me!

Also, if you like my singing, I hope you will check back every day for my daily singing series, #KaoticCarolling!



Check out some of my other posts!


How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Dude that was awesome! Your voice is seriously getting better!

Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=all-of-me-by-john-legend-a-killerwhale-karaoke-contest-week-19-entry


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43