Lean On Me 🎵 🎶 Karaoke Contest Entry

Karaoke.png

I'm back with a classic this week!


Here's a pic of an extremely happy Bill Withers in 1976, courtesy of Wikipedia.

bill withers.JPG


First the video, I think. Then a few words.


In case you didn't already know, this is an entry in @KillerWhale's Karaoke Contest

Check it out! This awesome contest happens every single week. You can sing anything you want, as long as it's Karaoke!


Wherever there's Karaoke, I'll be there.

It's true. I've always loved it. Even before I was old enough to go to bars, I would sing karaoke whenever I could. Once I was of the legal drinking age, forget about it. I was at every weekday karaoke night at every local bar. I even won some contests back in the day.

Several years ago, my wife @carrieallen and I moved into the mountains in the middle of nowhere, where there are sadly no karaoke venues for hours in any direction. It's beautiful here, but I gotta say: I miss it. At least I did until I found the Steemit #KaraokeContest!


If you liked my performance, head over to the Original Contest Post, and upvote my entry comment!


Sort:  

Nice job!

I love Bill Withers.

My personal favorite is "Ain't No Sunshine."

I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know... LOL Thanks

This is real Lean On Me brother ^^

Holy crap! You're right, that's pretty amazing.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

cool performance sir..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70