Kahoot Bots and My YouTube

in #kahoot6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg
credit: kahoot.com

Kahoot!


If you don't know what it is, don't try and continue to read... you wouldn't understand.

What started as a joke and ironically uploaded a video. Became the biggest thing on my whole YouTube channel. I made a Kahoot bot video, which got a ton of views for my small channel size. So I did another, and another, and then a really big one; which had just hit 25,000 views somewhat recently. The Video Here It's also very seasonal because when there's summer break and no school, nobody is looking up Kahoot stuff.

I'm trying to get active again on steemit... I'm just a bad writer and never have anything to write about (I don't want to annoy everyone and microblog) But I hope to whoever made it this far; Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi, doubledeeyt! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75