Having a slush in the Oulu market square.

in #justforfun7 years ago (edited)

20170725_154153.jpg

Next stop: Tikkakoski


[Previous post: One photo every day: Toripoliisi (29/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

He looks much happier than in previous photo :)

What are you visiting in Tikkakoski? Did you try any cool beer on your travels?

We came to spend a night at Vera's parents. We should be leaving soon for Lahti, but first we'll eat some tortillas here.

For beers, I had bought myself some cheap Nobelaner cans from Lidl, just for the length of our stay. In restaurants I often ordered different dark ales.

We also have stock pilsners more than I like here in Croatia. But, if there is no need to be fancy, why not?


Image credits

I'll look for it in Lidl, maybe I'll even post my take on it ;)

Do you have any favorite beer? It is, after all, one of my happiest topics. :D

hahaha ok today you're really going....
Love the colour of the hoodie with the colour of the tongue :D A perfect match!!!

Nice moment of shot. Who is this? His tongue color is original same to to his dress or edited???Nice Image.Upvoted.

That's my younger son, Miro. His tongue is blue because he had a blue slush ice drink. :)

Your younger son. That's mean my prediction is right. Another good photographer is now growing...Great.

What a happy kid! I used to like my slush or smarties or anything blue when i was a kid! I i Liked it when it made my teeth and tongue blue hehe

is that a slushpop or slushpup? not sure what the name was. I love them however i always get headache from them :)

Just "slush" I think.

Looks like blue is the color of the day :)

Is it because of a blue candy or a drink? :d

It was a "slush", a kind of frozen drink.

Oh, i think i've heard about it somewhere before.
Eh... i was blond too when i was a kid, i don't know why but most of my hair is now dark-brown and only small chunk is blond.

My son loves those blue ones. I prefer the Mountain Dew flavored ones YUM!

i want that to .looks tasty
thanks for sharing and keep up the hard work

Great Post. I like the Kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81