You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 569: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: special - A Lawn Chair Story Freewrite - Special

in #justbecause5 years ago

I am at least consistent in one area, my inconsistency.

Haha! Please keep writing with us, @shadowmask. Great story so far and I would like to know the answers. Her eis today's prompt, and I hope to see you there :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@myjob/free-write-tuesday-prompt-global

Sort:  

Thanks, I am slowly building this account. my *"just-in-case" account, and want to use it eventually to vote for stuff. I may continue with more of the prompts.

I hope you will. I run three accounts, so I know it is not easy. But a little bit of work on each pays off :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36