Be my JudgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #judge6 years ago

My girlfriend called me on phone and
said: "Hello honey, you know I love you
so much, I have been looking for a way
to prove more of my love for you. Please
Baby I want you to come to my house
for a lunch with your friends. I asked her, " When?"
She replied, "Any day you will be
chanced."
I said okay and the date was fixed.
I started informing my friends about it
and they all agreed to go with me, some suspended what they would have
done
just to follow me to her house as
demanded.
On the D-Day, I and my friends were set
to leave and I called her, "Baby we are
on the way to your house", and she replied, "Oh baby I can't wait to see you
guys".
When we got close to her house, I called
her again to let her know that we are
close to her house, she replied: "Baby
are you serious?" And suddenly burst into laugh, "Hahahahahaha, I was only
joking o, you know how we normally
joke naa."
I was embarrassed but I pretended and
ended the call. I asked my friends to
know if they heard my conversation with her but they didn't, so I told them
that she asked us to wait at the hotel
that she will soon join us soon. We left
for the hotel and I ordered for their
needs. Shortly I picked up my phone and
shouted: "WHAT? Guys we need to leave here now, I just received information
now that Boko Haram are on their way
to this place" and we all left the Hotel.
None of my Friends knew what
happened because it would have been
so shameful. IT'S NOW MY TURN TO JOKE...
A week later, I called her, "Baby I just
received a letter from my Village that I
should come home for my Chieftaincy
Title and they said I should not come
without taking a wife. You know you are the only one I have so I want to
inform
your parents and they should fix a date
for our introduction and it should be next
week because we need to leave for the
village before this month runs out".
She was so happy and she informed her parents just as I ordered.
They started preparing and everything
was in order.
On the fixed date. On the fixed date, I
was in the office when my phone rang,
she was the one calling, "Baby where are you?"
I replied: "We are close to your house",
she happily said, "Okay."
After a while she called back to know
where I was again, "Baby where are
you?" Then I replied: "Baby are you serious
you believed what I told you? Hehehehe
I was only joking ooooooooo, You know
how we used to joke na".
......... That was how the fight started.
Now she has broken up with me, saying i'm wicked.
PLEASE AM I WICKED ????

Sort:  

Very Beautiful 💜

Congratulations @aguma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44