You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy7 years ago

Thank you @cryptoctopus! It's an honored to receive this compliment from you and it's also an honored to represent the French Canadian culture here on Steemit!

It's also real honor to have your support as a witness!

See you around my friend!

Sort:  

Your contributions are amazing to this community @teamsteem. I just voted you as a witness too.

Hey @teamsteem,
I'm still relatively new here and still trying to figure some of this stuff out. From what you wrote, you seem like a genuine, sincere person. And also a very capable and intelligent one at that. Iam a blogger/writer for quite some time... way before joining Steem. And I appreciate the Content you produced above.

Anyway, once I learn how to vote I will definitely vote for you as a Witness. You really seem passionate enough and have enough Vision to be an effective one ( Btw, a "Witness" is kind of like being a "miner" except different terminology, right ??) Thanks again and look forward to seeing you more... especially as a Witness for Steemit :) I am definitely Following you now

If you go to the drop down menu to the right, there is a tab called “Vote for Witnesses” @teamsteem is #33 and you can click the upvote button. I also recommend you consider voting for other witnesses he mentioned; like @aggroed, @ausbitbank, etc. Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulation @teamsteem, thank your for blogging. That is one of the reason why i joined steemit, i saw first your post in trending page, i named myself @jraysteem. i encourage about your writings, it is a balance with impact.. God bless you more!

French rocks. Nothing to add more. :D

Totalement d'accord avec toi @roxane! Si fière!!

typical winner face. not.

sir @teamsteem you are to much hardwork in steemi.....
and that couse you achieve huge success in steemit....

I just love steem i'm here for the long run baby! Anyone with me?

@teamsteem
I am a newbie here but I must say I have taken out time between yesterday and now to read about you. I must say I discovered many good virtues about you. That is the virtue of “SELFLESSNESS” it a very good one. I quote @cryptoctopus and he said “You've been an absolute trooper on steemit.com, glad to have another french canadian on board. Keep it up man, I'm voting for you as a witness”

I AM ALSO VOTING FOR YOU AS A WITNESS.

Keep doing the good work

Just a wonderful post!You are well done.I'm new here while I'm learning everything...)

thanks @teamsteem, hope to meet you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55