You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

Hey @teamsteem,
I'm still relatively new here and still trying to figure some of this stuff out. From what you wrote, you seem like a genuine, sincere person. And also a very capable and intelligent one at that. Iam a blogger/writer for quite some time... way before joining Steem. And I appreciate the Content you produced above.

Anyway, once I learn how to vote I will definitely vote for you as a Witness. You really seem passionate enough and have enough Vision to be an effective one ( Btw, a "Witness" is kind of like being a "miner" except different terminology, right ??) Thanks again and look forward to seeing you more... especially as a Witness for Steemit :) I am definitely Following you now

Sort:  

If you go to the drop down menu to the right, there is a tab called “Vote for Witnesses” @teamsteem is #33 and you can click the upvote button. I also recommend you consider voting for other witnesses he mentioned; like @aggroed, @ausbitbank, etc. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57