You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend's FIVE joke-anecdotes. Edition 2, Section 2 (Shorties)

in #jokes7 years ago

I will be leaving steemit because of idiots like @tamin, you will note my power down as his down vote makes no return on investment. I will be down voting all of his work from now on.

Sort:  

What's the point of writing "thx for resteem" hundreds of times out of context? Oh let me guess, so you can upvote yourself on it.

Of course it is! It is called getting a return on investment. Why should you care how someone spends their money or votes. It is none of your business. I am in Thailand right now spending my money on hookers why the fuck should that be any of your fucking business. It is asses like you that think you are so smart that fuck up things for others because you like to act like god. I have powered down and will be telling many of my crypto followers of the want to be gods on steemit.

The comments you are posting to upvote yourself are SPAMs, By upvoting your comments to 5-8$ you buy attention to this SPAM.

Steem would be worth much and you'd get a much smaller % of less if everyone would do that.

If you don't understand that, I encourage you to power down, sell your Steem and tell your followers how upset you are.

I have. You are wrong continue to resteem other people's work instead of creating your own. All those I thanked for resteeming did resteem so relevant to engage. My comment section is extremely entertaining because I engage. It is commonly ranked top for comments.

You are really wonderful. I wish you all the best of success and success of my greetings from the heart
Do you know how to work with you in this wonderful site I swear I feel happy
Man succeeds when he loves others and helps others
@greenman
@dickdeepdog
@bayuya
@@@theguruasia
....
❤❤

@tamim. @greenman. @transisto
We must help and not monopolize this parrot is asking you to do so

@transisto, @tamim, @greenman,
Sry if I disturbing you! This minnow needs to talk you all!
Please stop this flag war!

@greenman,
Please don't power down! I know how you did well in this platform and hope to see you here!

@transisto, @tamim,
Let's finish this! Lot's of people upvote their contents to earn rewards from their stack! So, I can't say this is wrong! PoS has no mining, it has Stack, so by using this way they mining coins, am I correct or wrong?

Please stop this flag war and let's enjoying blogging and rewards! Hope you guys will end this war from now!

Cheers~

I think what you mean is "stake".

This isn't a flag "war" it's just normal curation taking place as intended. Greenman can either adapt or keep wasting his voting power, because I don't feel like I'm wasting mine.

Reward come from people investing in Steem. Without fairness and good curation there is no reward to enjoy (or much less of it).

You can follow the conversation about it here: https://steemit.com/flagclub/@transisto/do-you-think-greenman-voting-pattern-is-good-for-steem

@transisto,
Yes, your point is not wrong but not 100% correct! Coz @greenman is not posting or voting regularly! He comes once or twice per week and do a blast! He earn, he helps minnows to earn, I also earned from his posts! If he do this regularly, I mean daily this is unfair! But he is not like that!
Thanks for the nice reply! I hope you guys will end this here and I wish greenman will not leave steemit! For me he is a very helpful guy to minnows by rewarding!
(Hope you will not get misunderstand about what I said here)

Cheers~

Totally bullshit!

I don't believe many Steemers want to be gods, they mostly want this site to be a success. Many express worries of trends that could detrimental to Steemit such as your self voting, especially while it is still in the Beta. I am not against self support, however, supporting others is an important part of this development. Even if you do leave the platform, I hope you take this in consideration with you into your day to day living. Ie: overpay your "hookers" and hug a few strangers. Good luck with your travels and crypto investments

I am in Thailand right now spending my money on hookers why the fuck should that be any of your fucking business

My hero

@greenman
You have done well
I will remain glamorous and will remain so my greetings from the heart

There is no reason to leave because of people that downvote ; people have an issue with one word replies that you leave, and the upvote power you have along with it, they feel you are not contributing - even though i personally find that to be full of shit ; you are doing an amazing job sir, i hope you will keep up the good work, perhaps you can use your voting power to bring to light, that your own replies, on your own content, should not be flagged, it would be different if you were not engaging at all, but you write very long posts, and reply back, i think you are doing fantastic sir .

Hi
@greenman,
I hope you will be fine and that you will listen at the end of the week
I want to tell you that I have defied you in my last publications
I hope you like it
I would appreciate help
I hope you work me upvote
I can not mining now I do not have enough money
My physical situation is currently in crisis
And greetings to you🙏❤

Cheers❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76