#Jokechallenge WEEK 3!!! – a challenge ment to make us laugh & the winners of the week2 !! Prize 10 SBD 💰

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)


The week3 word is: TRIP!



Thank you, everyone, for your jokes. Unfortunately, I can reward only 3 jokes. It was very difficult for me to decide who gonna win this week. There was a lot of participants with good jokes but some of them doesn't accomplish all the rules!

The first #jokechallenge winners in order:

Prizes

• 1st place: 5 SBD - @sotillojoser You can read the joke here
• 2nd place: 3 SBD - @eyornigoYou can read the joke here
• 3rd place: 2 SBD - @alpha77
You can read the joke here

Congratulations to all the participants! Don't quit the race. Next week you could be the winner. RESTEEM This post for supporting the project. It's free!

It’s #Jokechallenge time!!

joke.jpg

Why I choose to make this challenge?

For those who doesn't know about this challenge purpose write here !! First edition post!
#Jokechallenge first week !!

Good mood unites people in difficult times!

rule.png
• Make a new funny post with the selected word from the title
• Post your joke with the tag #jokechallenge (One of the 5 tags must be #jokechallenge)
• Upvote and resteem this post to support this project!
• The joke must be original! I will contest only original post!
• You can leave a comment below with the post link to be more visible for others
• Every joke must contain the selected word (that is very important)
• Follow me for the updates



#Prizes
• 1st place: 5 SBD
• 2nd place: 3 SBD
• 3rd place : 2 SBD


The funniest posts, with the selected word will win the prizes in order.

( I will be the judge and for next week could be one of you. If you want to be the next judge leave a comment below.)

How it works this #jokechallenge?


Every Saturday I will post one special word and all you need to do is to make a joke in a post with this selected word.
If you need more information and examples read this #Jokechallenge first post indication!!

The winners will be announced in the next Saturday post!


If you want to support this project you can help me:

• Resteem this post
• Everyone can donate how much SBD he wants to support this project:
• Donations should be sent to my account
• I will publicly your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

This week donator: @the-future 10 SBD - Special thanks

Judge : @gabriel.ncl
#Jokechallenge is sponsored by @the-future

Capture.PNG



If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

Amazing! I won the first place. I am very happy and grateful to you for this initiative at Steemit. It is the first contest that participated and was the winner, congratulations to all the winners. Now to prepare my next participation. Luck! Thanks @gabriel.ncl, @the-future

you welcome! Keep it this way! I'm glad that at the first contest you are the winner :D

Thanks @gabriel.ncl... received my prize... all the best for upcoming #jokechllenge ....

You welcome! Congratulations

congratulations to the happy winners

Hello everyone, this is my entry for week 3 I hope you like it, thanks for reading
https://steemit.com/jokechallenge/@maxili63/jokechallenge-week3-the-elephant-and-the-passport

Great! I vote and subscribe to the blog!) Come to me @antikus369

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99