My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

in #jokechallenge6 years ago

In Nigeria, some police seems to be too funny. I was coming from farm and on my way home a police man stopped me and ask me what am I holding main while I was holding a sack in my hand and he said I should bring it. Knowingly to me what was in the bag, I gave the sack to him. He quickly put his hand into the bag, do you know what he rubbed his hand into? It was shit that I packed in case I met them on road. He begins to stink and people started to laugh at him😁😁😁
!!!!

Sort:  

hahha. good one. I appreciate the originality of this joke!

That is how my country police normally do. Snicking into what does not concern them😀
😁😁😂!!!

Congratulations bro, you just win 3sbd
Wooooooow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47