My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

DQmQzUytAucgm8igcchKShuLUyyk1dmfbdQaeRzsaJMNnjX.jpg

There was dis afternoon i was on a short trip to my village, and on getting to where I will enter boss, I notice that a friend of mine from the same village is already in the boss, and I decide to seat next to him but someone have seat beside him already, I plead to the guy to please and allow me to seat next to my friend, but he refused, by saying he seat where he like most,

i told him i need to discuss something important to my friend, bt he wldnt listen...i angrily seat in front of him,

i never knw when these words came out my mouth 'na God go punish you' even tho i mumbled the word,bt it was a bit audible for him to hear...he tap me and ask

wat i said.i replied nothing,knwing dat i just lied..he threatened to deal with me if i didnt say the truth, .the guy don hold me 4 trouser o,saying he must deal with me ...i was aroused the more and i let out these words "guy wetin apen gaan,if i say god punish you,i talk am nonii"

as i spoke those words na him i hear somtin 4 my face o,..paaaaah...its as if they use wood to beat my cheek...omoh the guy slap me ni o, it's den I see say the guy na soldier,

i begin to see dose stars tom and jerry do see...everywhere z now darker..i could only see people trying to save me from the devil holding my trouser......i just see the president of my Country ,asking me what led to this..the sound of his voice is like water in my hears buh i managed to denote what he said...i wanted to say a word but i found myself singing this church song (u shld knw the song)............i can see everything turning around...

Sort:  

It was a little difficult to understand everything..but in the end I can say it's a good joke. good luck today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47