Let's Finding Big Foot! (Read : Big Vote!)

in #joke5 years ago (edited)

jokes.jpg
Which is easier between finding Big Foot or getting Big Vote? There is a joke, and this joke maybe sent to the whales world :) just a funny thing. A kidding moment of the minnows. Hope get good attention from the whales.
jokes.JPG

There is a funny story, the dialogue of the little adventurers in the sea of steem.

Simple small talk about something big.

Let's Finding Big Foot! (read : Big Vote!)

Blue Minnow : "What do you think of Big Foot?"
(Blue Minnow has a rather speechless tongue, so the word Big Foot doesn't sound clear)
"Can Big Foot be found?"

Red Minnow: "You mean Big Vote?"
(Upvotes 100% by The Whales)
"I don't think anyone has seen Big Vote all this time in the sea. Big Vote is very hard to find. Big Vote is almost impossible to obtain."

Yellow Minnow: "mmmm ....."
(Looks deep thinking, dreamy comparing Big Foot with Big Vote)

Green Minnow: "They are all the same. Big Foot and Big Vote are the same. Equally difficult to find"
(Seen all minnow with a sad face, hoping when the Big Foot Big Vote will come to them)

lest.JPG

Sort:  

We are giving DAILY votes of 0.05$ to 0.10$ to all those who get into the @inteligentzia TRAIL at steemauto.com, take advantage now! Contact me by Discord if you need more information

I leave you a post tutorial: https://steemit.com/steempress/@inteligentzia/joininteligentziastrailandreceivedailyvotesworth005-8jz1sahkvf

I like me :)

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

Hey there @wongbraling ^^ .. that is an interesting topic you got there. I also think that it is really hard to get really huge votes nowadays. In my opinion those 100% votes by whales are only there by a few huge curation groups, and they rather give more votes with lower percentage .. those steemians that are potentially SP rich, like I am too, handle their voting power differently .. they delegate parts of it which already uses a lot of it .. I myself delegated more than 2/3 of it .. then I have some people and also curation trails in autovote which uses my daily voting limit to 2/3 already .. the remaining 1/3 could be for 2 times 100% votes or 4 times 50% votes .. as I like to keep me free for even more possible votes I usually give out votes for 20% value .. I thing, or assume, a lot of people do it similiar like this

thank you @adalger about your feedback to my post. thank you very much for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31