You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Finding Big Foot! (Read : Big Vote!)

in #joke5 years ago

Hey there @wongbraling ^^ .. that is an interesting topic you got there. I also think that it is really hard to get really huge votes nowadays. In my opinion those 100% votes by whales are only there by a few huge curation groups, and they rather give more votes with lower percentage .. those steemians that are potentially SP rich, like I am too, handle their voting power differently .. they delegate parts of it which already uses a lot of it .. I myself delegated more than 2/3 of it .. then I have some people and also curation trails in autovote which uses my daily voting limit to 2/3 already .. the remaining 1/3 could be for 2 times 100% votes or 4 times 50% votes .. as I like to keep me free for even more possible votes I usually give out votes for 20% value .. I thing, or assume, a lot of people do it similiar like this

Sort:  

thank you @adalger about your feedback to my post. thank you very much for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63