笑话与段子

in #joke6 years ago (edited)

笑一笑,十年少。好多以前的笑话现在似乎不多见了,更多的是段子。既然说到段子,似乎就不是普通的笑话。通常是成人才能看得懂的东西。你懂的。

也许有人觉得有些段子基本上太俗了。我倒觉得只要不是在大台面上讲,俗一点的段子又何妨?雅俗共赏~大俗即是大雅,只要能带来快乐的情绪,也未尝不可。

我看过费玉清在电视上讲荤段子,其实也很搞笑。尤其是他一往穿着西装唱歌的模样对比他讲段子的情景,这喜感就更加明显,更别说他的段子本身确实讲得不错。

偶尔有空时,我会在Twitter和Google+上看看网友们收集的段子——通常比较有创意,这是我的一件乐事。当然,我通常是不会讲这些段子的,毕竟并不擅长这种事情,也觉得没有这个必要。

但是这样下来的结果是,当我听到别人讲类似的段子时,基本上能会心一笑,我还能Get到笑点。

Sort:  

没看到?

您这速度太快了。我写错了,一不小心发表了。

哈哈哈哈

Google plus 啊

Posted using Partiko Android

可惜快要死了,这个玩意儿。

我当年还挺喜欢用的,可惜没做起来

Posted using Partiko Android

GOOGLE这些年来关闭的东西还少嘛,听说专门有一个关闭部门,专门关闭产品。

我嘞个去😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我也经常看段子,只是在留园上看

Posted using Partiko Android

是不是啊,我都N久没有看留园这个网站了。

Hi @tumutanzi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.790 which ranks you at #1365 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1357).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Have a nice joke.

要不来个1500的套餐?

🤨段子呢?还以为进来有段子可看嗫,差评~

Posted using Partiko iOS

其实是有的,就是不告诉你。

🤨Hmmm...一百块都不给,一个段子都不给~哼!
哎呀呀... 翻墙了才发现真有视频,贼尴尬呀。。。。。。。。0.png
Posted using Partiko iOS

啊哈哈哈~

Congratulations @tumutanzi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, I am glad to see it.

雅蠛蝶。哈哈。

文化程度太低,居然不认识第二个字。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52