You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem to all commenters of my Posts

in #jobs7 years ago

How long you been on steemit? It took me awhile to actually even get views not to mention votes. You have to build a following, make friends, and one thing i found that helps is take part in contests.

Sort:  

If you want Followers you need to have a Heavy UPVOTE and that is not possible if you don`t inject real FIAT into the System. At least that is my View. Other action are to bring here your OFF Steemit Networks.

I have been on Steemit since June 2017. My Audience is OFF Steemit but I am working to bring them here. I am not a @jerrybanfield who command millions of Followers. I only command a decent 50K direct reach via Twittter, Facebook and LinkedIn and a couple of 100K´s via private Network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48