仁義-Jingi- Episode2 process

in #jingi6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Thanks to everyone who read the 仁義-Jingi- Episode2!!

I have not changed the basic style at all, but this time on the process of this scene!

This scene is my favorite!
I think I could draw Katana and effects very well!

process

Draw a thick line↓

Next draw a thin line

I think that the time draw in this scene is probably about…30 minutes!
Draw a thin draft with a pencil and draw a pen.
Of course, Japanese traditional paper "Washi" is used for all my manga!

If you would like to know more about the process see this post😉
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/samurai-manga-jingi-process-ia9qudum

And I'm thinking about changing episode disclosure method now🤔
I currently draw 1 episode from 8 to 9 pages.

But that would take a lot of time ... Episode 2 also took about a month…😬

If so, I think that it may be better to post manga that were completed at 2 weeks…
Episode 3 first part, second part and so on🙂

I still considering everything but…What do you think?
Please tell me your opinion😀

Thank you for reading!

My Samurai manga 仁義-Jingi- can be seen here!↓

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Really nice action scene, @ryo-6414 ! The step by step is shown nicely!!! I love the motions in the finished panels.... !!!! the swords are really looking like they are SWOOSSSHINNGGG FAST~

I donno about frequency, I think you should try both methods and see what would work best :D :D :D

Thanks! I just focused on drawing the coolest action at its best!
Next episode it will be even cool more!

Thank you for your opinion!😀
Yeah, I would like to try both methods!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ryo-6414!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Making comic is hard work, so I will support whichever decision you choose, as long as you keep drawing, ryo-san :).

Thank you!
I am very anxious now, but I want to try various methods😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51