More necklaces and earrings!

in #jewelry6 years ago (edited)

Here are a few more necklaces I made using the techniques discussed in my previous posts. I still need to buy new clasps to finish a couple. I was able to use a hollow-centered cog to link with a stray toggle clasp on the brass and leather necklace.

20180715_201939.jpg

I also made a few sets of earrings. I plan to write a couple posts on making various kinds of earrings soon with more details.

20180715_202420.jpg

As you can see, I decided the Canadian colors would be a good bead pattern for the maple leaf charms. The glass beads on copper were just my efforts to use up materials I had knocking around.

Sort:  

I think I need to visit your blog everyday or else I will miss some valuable content. Thanks for sharing.

It’s so neat to create your own jewelry!

I don't adorn myself with such things. I need to find a way to sell it! It is handy to have a stash of such handmade items when I need to give gifts for Christmas, birthdays, etc. though.

Etsy is a great start to sell your creations! Also Poshmark☺️

Poshmark doesn't look like it supports handicrafts though.

You can sell them under accessories under the women’s and men’s tags ☺️

I would prefer to sell for crypto. I am looking into using peerhub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72