My own jewelry designs

in #jewelry7 years ago

I taught myself to design jewelry. Very therapeutic.

Blue glass and assorted beads necklace a favourite.jpg

Christmas serviette ring.jpg

![Christmas serviette rings and angels.jpg]
()

Glass beaded criss cross necklace.jpg

Glass beaded Spiral necklace another favourite.jpg

Glass beads and small tube beads necklace My All time favourite.jpg
THIS DESIGN I HAD TO REDO 13x BEFORE I WAS SATISFIED ....

Glitter beaded necklace.jpg

Gold beaded zig zag necklace.jpg

knotted wooden spiral necklace.jpg

Me playing around with beads this was the outcome.jpg

My Angel can hang on handbag keyring or Christmas Tree.jpg

Spiral assorted beaded necklace.jpg

Spiral ringed necklace.jpg

Hope you find my jewelry Unique, and Amazing....

Sort:  

These are wonderful pieces of art, why don't you get yourself a jewelry designing course?? trust me, these are unique pieces of art, without any material, you be able to make many more designs by just using software. 😄

Dear techrev, thank you for the kind post. I fortunately do have designing material which I will be using soon. I am currently busy with my scarves ... Again thank you for the kind post..
Up voted and followed you ...

Your collection is lovely and you have quite a variety of styles, too. Upvoted!

Thank you dear rlt47 .. You my HERO xx

buzzfeed - if you ever need me.gif

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Gif by BuzzFeed

AN EXCLUSIVE GOODNIGHT WISH - #01

I've elected to deliver a special goodnight wish to everyone that I am following (and your followers)! May you have peaceful rest. I hope to to see you all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed in the morning! Good Night dear friend!

tenor (45).gif

Gif by Tenor

Far to hot to sleep here in hot, humid, Strand, Western Cape, South Africa.....

AN EXCLUSIVE HAPPINESS DELIVERY - #01

I've elected to deliver a special POSITIVE VIBE to everyone that I follow! Remember you determine your own HAPPINESS. Have a HAPPY DAY!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Agree with your post 100%. We determine our own happiness ... We need to love ourselves first, before we can love another .....

Thanks for the comments and Support!

But I will let Tom tell you himself...

tenor (39).gif

Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70