You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas & thoughts on/of Jesus Christ metaphor/symbolism to read and/or discuss

in #jesus8 years ago

I didn't really understand what you're talking about but hey, I will re-read your post. I posted about Jesus and Trinity issue too today which was hot in terms of replies, lol. I didn't really expect to have such replies in my first post which made me forced to make 2nd one. Maybe you'd like to go through them too

https://steemit.com/religion/@princewahaj/trinity-is-impossible-scientifically-and-how-it-is-impossible-to-have-more-than-one-god-episode-continues-and-why-the-message-of

https://steemit.com/religion/@princewahaj/jesus-christ-never-claimed-that-he-is-god-instead-it-is-mentioned-in-several-places-of-bible-to-worship-only-one-god-and-why

Sort:  

Yeah trinity is of Pagan origin and Jesus is a Latin name and more of what you have in your post of impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67