My extraordinary close encounter with a supernatural creature (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

This world has lots of untold stories and unseen creatures, that still remain as a mystery. Are you sure that you are alone, when you can't see anyone around you?

We know that this world is so big and really so wonderful, there are lots of living creature who occupied and lives here. There are many different kinds of creature from nature and everywhere, they are from trees, waters, land, air and everywhere around it. We should consider and respect each and everyone of it, because they have a life and have the rights to be treated as good as we could, we should always take care of them.

We are not alone

We know that we aren't own everything in this planet, that everything here is just temporary and are just borrowing everything from it, for a short amount of time. The humans are the highest form of life, who lives in this world, but how can we say that, if we that is the only thing that can be seen by our naked eye, some people are aware and already know that we are not the only living creature who lives here, there are other creature that share this planet with us, while there are some great evidence of their existence. Sometimes they tried to make some incident or moves to show their presence, to show that they really occur.

They are intractable creature

Some of the unseen creature might intended to hide themselves, because they don't want to disturb the humans from living on this planet, they just don't want to get disturb two or they just don't really want to interact with the humans to protect themselves


It is really spooky and scary, if one day they appear instantly in front of you, and they are really seen by your naked eye. I can imagine how terrifying it will going to be. Even if you don't see that they are nearby, sometimes you can feel their presence by just moving something, it might be a small or big object, it will going to move by itself without the presence of any air or it never been touched by any kind of matter. You will just have a goosebumps or your hair gets erected by itself, like you are just being electrocuted, if the unseen creature is nearby, that body's activity has been triggered automatically by our sense, it is involuntarily moving by itself and can't be controlled by anyone. It happens because we feel an extreme emotion of fear, excitement, joy or etc. But how if it happen, when you are alone, the lights was already turned off and you are not doing anything, it may be a sign, maybe they are trying to catch your attention to show their real presence, we don't know their intention, because we can't talk with them directly.

They really exist

There are lots of people who really have a close encounter with this unexplained and unseen creature, some of them are just fake and some of them are really true. One of the great examples of them, is me, yes myself. I already have that explainable experience before. I have a close encounter with this kind of unseen and unimaginable creature. Everything remains, and can't be erased in my mind, it is still clear and I feel a little creepy, even though I was just thinking of it. Right now, when I am just writing this short story about it, I wasn't starting talking about it, but I am now having a go. Wew, I hope I can finish this post already, since I am alone at this moment. I want to write my story immediately, after I have seen some post that is about some supernatural and this real terrifying story about unseen creatures. They are fun and interesting to read, but that was night time and I don't my sleep to be affected by it, so I have decided to write it in the day time, like today. So, let me start my real life story of my close encounter with this unseen creature.

The sudden change of faith

I've never been have any encounter with a real ghost ever in my life since my childhood. I've never seen or felt anything strange that I can't be imagine before. But everything just suddenly changed, when I started to work in a factory here in the Philippines, the company name is Hokei Subic Corporation. Many people already speak that the area where that big company was being established today, was an ex cemetery. Yes, there is a massive grave of dead people from its deepest ground, since that place was a former military base and a long time ago. Maybe that is the main reason why, there are some wandering souls in that area. Some are trying to show some presence with the people who works there. A few weeks of being there, I heard some people talking that they have seen one person from the 1st floor, who have no head, but the person is a worker from that company, he is alive and just working, that is why they approached that person, because many people have seen it. They said to take off his shirt, to burn it and bury it to the ground, because if they never do that, an accident or unnecessary things might happen to him, maybe the unseen creature, tried to warn him from the accident that might happen in the future, that is why it tried to catch some attention from other people to save his life.

That particular incident really terrifies me and it started to scare me to work in that company, but I have no choice but to work still. Everything turns to normal again, until one unforgettable incident that happen, it has really really scared me to death. Everyone was busy working in just a fine normal day, many people beside me and in the entire area, but I was so shocked when a couple appeared in front of me. The girl is crying and howling from deep pain, she was trying to scape but she was too weak, while the man is holding her and cutting her arms with a blue, the blood flows in the girl's arms and the floor was filled with her spilled blood.

I've seen everything so clear and vivid, I was so shocked and started to cry and shout, but they are still in front of me, the girl's eye was staring at me so bluntly, while the mans eye was full of anger while staring, I shed a great amount of tears from my fear. People beside me started to comfort and asked me what was happening to me, until all of the people within our are standing around me, I was unable to talk and almost lost my consciousness for a long hour. After that spooky and real incident, I go home in shock and trauma, that is why I wasn't able to work for a few days and stay at home imagining and thinking of why is that thing appear in front of me. I wasn't do anything wrong or I never harm anyone, but why it was happened, but I have no choice but to get back to work there again.

After that incident, I have never seen them again, how I wish could never. There are lots of other incidents like that happens to the other people, who works in that company, after my terrible experience, that is the reason why I believe to those different stories about some paranormal experience, since I have been in a real situation as them. Everything was still remain a mystery for me and for everyone.

This is my entry to @jerrybanfield SWC contest




Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness:
@curie @beanz @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @ocd @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @ocd-witness @arhag

Sort:  

Nakakatakot namn ung mga pictures nyo sir hehe

oo pra mk add ng takot haha

kakatakot naman ito..

nice bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wagun001 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Imajinatif 👍

I have read.
It's nice and meaning!
Thank you.
Please follow and vote up back me.
I'm very need money!!!
https://steemit.com/dlive/@tlsvchuoi/a85df990-0d3c-11e8-956c-1531c3d89b8c

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you wagun001 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.52% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47