My mind haunted house - Ghosts/haunting : Supernatural writing contest (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

I am very much interested in the stories of ghosts. I am very happy to hear the stories of ghosts,
the stories of the demons. If ever I go through the dark roads in any way, I always feel the illusion of ghosts in my mind.

new-father-attacked-specter-pasadena-ca.jpg
@SOURCE

Now let me tell you about an incident of my life which has taught me to fear the ghosts.

It was a year ago, my cousin brother came to our home from Delhi on vacation.
He talked about going to Nainital one day and
I also said yes okay tomorrow we will go.

And we went out from motor Byk in the morning to Nainital.
It was very cold in the morning, but in a short time the heat started to sunlight and the cold began to decline.

dark-2591208_640.jpg
@SOURCE

In about two hours we reached Nainital and we had a lot of fun at Nainital and we do not know when the day has passed and evening is over.
And it was dark.
And after leaving the city, there was darkness on both sides, only on our road we saw the light of our motor byk.
The whole road was quiet (I tell you people I live on the hills where the night is filled with silence)

There was only the sound of the river flowing in our ears, and if we saw a car, we would have got some courage, but the car would also get out of it,

When we saw some man at some distance, we got some courage when we came near him when we got close to him, all of them were walking in their own tunes. They did not even look at us, and we also thought, let's move forward and we went faster.
We must have gone a little while, so all the men ran away and came forward to us and went ahead of us too.
We both were very scared. On going away, my cousin began to vomit and was very scared, his condition started getting worse. There was no one there for our help, on that day I realized that something very strange would happen today.

ghost-night-out_1_orig.jpg
@SOURCE

In a while, his condition improved and we again started moving towards our house.
On reaching a distance, the graveyard along the side of the road was seen, And at some distance saw two men walking the height of a man was very long and the height of the other man was very small. And both were wearing black pant and white shirts.

They both were smiling watching us. And then on a distance, a lame man ran away on the road. We both were very scared that day.
And there was a police checkpoint at a distance and our city boundary started from there.

There was light everywhere after the start of the city and the police were also patrolling, we felt like we were safe now.
And after reaching home, we went to sleep in the room.

In a while I wanted to talk about this incident with my cousin.
My cousin responded, which incident is brother?

I said when you were vomiting, then the people who met us in the street, they came running after us, that lame man and those two men are very tall and the other is very small ,?

He responded. Yes I remember because of the cold I was vomited. Besides, I do not remember anything.

I was numb for a while

I said okay now we should sleep.
Crazughostchick.jpg
@SOURCE

In a while I was sleepy! I felt someone sitting on my chest and pressing my throat, I wanted to speak but the voice was not coming, my hands and feet were all jammed.
After a while everything became normal, and I stopped thinking about the incident with me and I slept comfortably.
I woke up in the morning and forgot the night incident I did not mention any of that incident with anyone.
After a few days, I went back to the same road and mentioned the incident to local people, they told that a couple of years ago there was an accident and that all those people were killed in the accident. Many times people have seen them all in the darkness of the night.
Then I understood the whole thing.
In those days alone, I was left alone, the accident had kept me in a quandary.
But I did not tell anyone about this accident. For some days, everything went on like this, then one day someone told me that if we think of a soul or remember it then that spirit also comes to us .

After that day, I too stopped thinking about that accident. And gradually everything started to get normal and my attention started to work in my other work, I did not see any soul after that day
And never again did such an incident happen to me.
And all stayed well.

As I told you above the people, I enjoy listening to the stories of the ghosts, I enjoy watching the ghostly serials, that is, I enjoy listening to every thing connected with ghosts.
So maybe in my mind the story of the ghosts going on, I see all those things.
I still think sometimes even today that all the incident was actually with me or it was just the story of my mind.

The incident of those days has shocked me. But since I have reduced thinking about ghosts since then there has been no incident with me nor did I face any such soul .

But it is not like I have stopped reading the story of ghosts. Or I have stopped watching the ghosts serial.
I still have the same interest in the story of ghosts, as it was before
And I still hear the stories of ghosts

The only difference is that I just do not let these stories settle in my mind, just listen and I forget that they do not let them stay home in my mind.

Thank you @jerrybanfield for running this contest<<

WORD COUNT : 1,010

Sort:  

Goodluck all the way, nice story.

Nice story...all the best 👍

Thanks bhai ji

Lol... Pretty good one buddy.. Keep it up .gave you some good vote.

wow @pangoli thnx friend :)

You got a 14.77% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @uniquevineett!

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @uniquevineett.

You got a 1.51% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @uniquevineett!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you uniquevineett for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.33% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

think of positive things, happy memories, of light and god and your fears will disappear.

sure :) and thnx

Thanks for your contribution @uniquevineett, you got a 21.28% upvote from @canalcrypto!
70% of your contribution goes to our delegators so if you'd like to help us push posts even harder while earning some extra steems please consider delegating to @canalcrypto. You can delegate your SP here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html (Delegator = your username, delegatee = canalcrypto), thanks in advance for your support.

so you are a ghost-lover!!

Yeah, i am a ghost lover👹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57