You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding In Cars With Psychics! (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield5 years ago (edited)

Wow... This was such a fascinating yet scary story. The part where someone was pulling your covers down 😱 I would freak out...
Then my thought when you said STOP.... it stopped and never happened again... Sounds like someone you know.. Listens to you.. But I dont know 😁 lol... Freaky!

I also Wonder about your aura... What it looks like... You a teatcher... Interesting!
The part with shadow made me all teary I know The feeling but I got the chance to say goodbye to my Elvis.... Funny thing is... I actually wrote a tribute post for him not knowing he would be gone The day after... That still is.... Im glad I made The post but what made me do it? Next Day he was gone.. I feel like I had The chance to tell him how much I loved him before he passed in that post... Life is strange sometimes.
Sorry for your loss.. ❤️
Thank you for sharing this and your very interesting car ride with Donna.
Enjoyed reading this and mixed feelings.. Lol

Sort:  

Thank you! I do have a theory on who might have been pulling my covers down, but never could confirm. In my experience, reality is so much more interesting than fiction.

Love to hear that theory... Saw you said something about a friend? Peter?
I absolutly agree... Much more interesting than fiction.. Also a bit... Scary 😉

Yeah my friend from Northern Ireland, Peter McBride. He was murdered by members of the Scots Guard about 25 years ago. My family hosted him for 2 summers through a program called Project Children. I also wrote about him.

Wow... That must have been hard for you, and a terrible way to loose a friend 😔
Nice of your family to host him for 2 summers.. Bet that meant lot to him.
You wrote about him? I see I missed some good posts of yours.. Sorry 🙏

Awww, you don't have to apologize. We didn't know each other too well back then. I wrote some deeply personal stuff and it felt good to do it. My way of honoring Peter.

I know we didnt know each other back then, but I enjoy reading your posts so Thank you for sharing and I hear you on the personal stuff... I made a few of them myself, Hard to write at the time but felt much better afterwards 😊

A Great way to honor your friend by writing about him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58