Sort:  

Love to hear that theory... Saw you said something about a friend? Peter?
I absolutly agree... Much more interesting than fiction.. Also a bit... Scary 😉

Yeah my friend from Northern Ireland, Peter McBride. He was murdered by members of the Scots Guard about 25 years ago. My family hosted him for 2 summers through a program called Project Children. I also wrote about him.

Wow... That must have been hard for you, and a terrible way to loose a friend 😔
Nice of your family to host him for 2 summers.. Bet that meant lot to him.
You wrote about him? I see I missed some good posts of yours.. Sorry 🙏

Awww, you don't have to apologize. We didn't know each other too well back then. I wrote some deeply personal stuff and it felt good to do it. My way of honoring Peter.

I know we didnt know each other back then, but I enjoy reading your posts so Thank you for sharing and I hear you on the personal stuff... I made a few of them myself, Hard to write at the time but felt much better afterwards 😊

A Great way to honor your friend by writing about him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58