the epic yt v=a of STEEMIT --- or --- another use{wthM2r6pBzJk=} wallpost ->^v^93(&-i(¨https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIU0BUyZ0-A&t=3267sçÇ)l-?)72^v^@olivier10101{GINAb(^()^)tBOT} ^v^ ^v^{GINAb(^()^)tBOT}^v^@olivier10101

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

ture@olivier10101Another Brick In The Wall (HQ)(@it:smiley:(SLOW===PASVITE)


#73 @slave @slave#73
73HIDEeTube
https://www.youtube.com/watchyoutubeseteslentsh?advventure=YR5ApYxkU-U73
mongchilde(Blo0LmnlM0)mo0nMd3HIDETubtroplongifié)(retarded)(modmod3HI(modifié)
YouTube{GINAb(^(olivier10101 - mardi dernier à 03:57
ROBOT.
@banjo $price steem SBD SDP eth btc --- tub{BIMBO[A-I]FETISH}.bot(INTer- wasp)
*** NB PS ((/[ 7^2 [ 8^3 [ 9^4 = 3^8 ] 192 jerrybanfield blocks transfers 49]/))

anjobanjo@bounie@bonnie@bango@divinetruth@olivier10101
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@olivier10101/the-death-of-steemit
@everyone@i @olivier10101


@everyone@i @olivier10101 www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5bglLEtU-c
@everyone(modifié)
Steemit
the epic yt v=a of STEE
Steemit
the epic yt v=a of STEEMIT --- or --- another use{wthM2r6pBzJk=} w...
{GINAb(^()^)tBOT} upviews ins disc chatrooms, disq/pin{yt, fb, Discord}. @minnowsupport ---/// /Look what the title of… by olivier10101

olivier10101 - Aujourd'hui à 03:40
ture@olivier10101(@it:smiley:(modifié)
@olivier10101 enfin@slave@everyone
banGO@@@banjo@bango@sheetah@cheetah@cheater@world2everyone
6 d d i g i t e s c o d e w o r d p l e a s e
bgl0^0m(modifié)
is it 6 am gmt /+ 0 al r e a dy ?
banGO@@@banjo@bango@sheetah@cheetah@cheater@world2everyone@everyone)^)tBOT} upviews ins disc chatrooms, disq/pin{yt, fb, Discord}. @minnowsupport ---///https://sola.ai/posts/NzBmM2Q/2 /Look what the title of my facebook page
/@Minnow-Powers
@B0(V^*^A)'s post! ($-0.001)
rolex-new-cosmograph-daytona-wow ^volivier10101^

(34) · avant-hier
(43^@i)v^
Vote weight: -100 %
Total votes: 18
Potential payout: 20.781 SBD
Time: 2018-03-23T10:57:12
Yhttps://www.ediscoveryassistant.com/doh-homer-simpson/(modifié)

@banjo post #visits Discord's chatrooms , banjo - That is why, you are a ROBOT.
@banjo $price steem SBD SDP eth btc --- tub{BIMBO[A-I]FETISH}.bot(INTer- wasp)
*** NB PS ((/[ 7^2 [ 8^3 [ 9^4 = 3^8 ] 192 jerrybanfield blocks transfers 49]/))

@cheetah captchate({[{eYe)]}) BLOOM:/Broadcast:/ this

@travelsickness
Report this Shit Dmania community
Look this shit is doing wrong with our community. ![Untitled.png](...
Time: 2018-03-23T07:26:45
@amreshchandra has upvoted your post! ($0.052)
pyavgwae
Vote weight: 86 %
Total votes: 18
Potential payout: 0.068 SBD
Time: 2018-03-23T07:37:03

GINABIMBOBOT - Hier à 01:18
@goldenwhale has unfollowed you
Details of @goldenwhale account:
Account created: 15.91 days ago
Reputation: 8.301

olivier10101 - Aujourd'hui à 07:47
https://cointiply.com/r/yeJB
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1994860
http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=61f98824033f
FreeDoge.co.in - Win free dogecoins every hour!
Win upto $150 in Dogecoins every hour, no strings attached!
https://freebitco.in/?r=:-> r: --->>> junk {disckqDiscord{pin[ yt, fb, disc])} redirect

FreeBitco.in - Free Bitcoin Wallet, Faucet, Lottery and Dice!
Win upto $200 in Bitcoins every hour, no strings attached! Multiply your bitcoins, free weekly lottery with big prizes, 50% referral commissions and much more!
http://moonliteco.in/?ref=9c0ea53be776

Moon Litecoin
The litecoin faucet where YOU decide when to claim!


http://moondash.co.in/?ref=AF829F7AD402
http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=63b2fe193b5f
Moon Bitcoin
The bitcoin faucet where YOU decide when to claim!

olivier10101 - Aujourd'hui à 0huit:z(é/a)rodeux
http://moonb.ch/?ref=F262AAF0F27A
olivier10101 - Aujourd'hui à 09:34

Steem Power: 3687.650 SP (3.303 + 3684.347 - 0.000)
Followers: 2086

Follows: 2916
Time: 2018-03-23T05:28:15


GINAbotBOT - Hier à 02:50
@goldenwhale now follows you
Details of @goldenwhale account:
Account created: 15.97 days ago
Reputation: 8.301
Steem Power: 3687.650 SP (3.303 + 3684.347 - 0.000)
Followers: 2093
Follows: 6508
Time: 2018-03-23T06:59:57

https://sola.ai/posts/NTRlOTZ + TRANSLATE + SHARE PLEASE

20150922-1720 Becoming At

With God — Divine Truth Channel on YouTube

Ne, vi ne estas pli forta ol Dio. Li simple ne malhelpas la vivojn de homoj, li nur donas al ni malgrandan gvidon, sed ne al tiuj, kiuj ne kredas al Li.

[-] banjo (LVI) · y II minuta et XL
Λοιπόν, δεν είστε ισχυρότεροι από τον Θεό. Απλώς δεν παρεμβαίνει στη ζωή των ανθρώπων, μας δίνει μόνο ένα μικρό προσανατολισμό, αλλά όχι εκείνους που δεν πιστεύουν σε Αυτόν.
Nemo, ne fortius, quam tu es, Deus. Non solum autem illa intervalla officiunt ad Dei vitam hominibus, et dederit nobis modico gubernaculo et directione non modo illis qui non credunt in Ipsum.
No, no ets més fort que Déu. Ell simplement no interfereix amb les vides dels humans, només ens dóna una orientació lleu, però no a aquells que no creuen en Ell.
[-] Banjo (56) · Il ich 40 Minuten
Bé, no ets més fort qué Déu. Ell simplexing keine Einmischung in die Augen der Menschen, deren Ziel ist es, zu orientieren, die Vorstellung und die Vorstellung, dass keine creen en Ell.
Redirect --->>> Divine Truth Channel on YouTube WizardShr3k

''><"
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @olivier10101! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

@divinetruth@divinetruthBroadcast@tolivier10101@divinetruth(135)135)15(135)(
))){{{]]]39 is 27[[[}}}(((
Olivier10101 is asking why he doesn't have bandwi{tpdhtdep}th ... @olivier10101#5718#73(135)
(135)(135)this chatroom is $4E4
(135)(135)(135)@intespekt@divinetruth@everyone@steemit@discord
(135)@divinetruth@retardedIgnorAnts ---""" regit Redirect www.divinetruth.com
(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)1035(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)

$0.00Répondre Editer Supprimer @olivier10@intspekt @banjo@ginabotbot@slave#73
(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)15(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)= 1035(modifié)
1035(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)(135)= 1035(modifié@divinetruth

olivier10101 - Aujourd'hui à 03:40
ture@olivier10101(AIt:Smiley:(Rh1n035)
@olivier10 enfin@slave@everyone
banGO@@@banjo@bango@sheetah@cheetah@cheater@world2everyone
6 d d i g i t e s c o d e w o r d p l e a s e @divinetruth@intspekt@everyone@steemit@discord
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@olivier10101/the-death-of-steemit
@steemit thats it NOW I cannot take off my flags and upvotes th4x to @steemit ur2SLOW My account is frozen @divinetruth @steemitThat means your voting system sucks big time if you weren't too much retarded in order to be able to understand that voting exchange systems are trying to turn steemit into a whorehouse since all that there is bandwitdepth errors all the time/On the top of that I don't have time to waste with such a bunch of lowlife influence traffickers --- Now, pretty pretty please with sugar on top FIGURE this SHIT OUT and go FIG^AIRH1N1035))){{{]]]GOTCHAGATASHACAPTURE(((}}}[[[^URE *** --- ...
bgl0^0m(modifié)
is it 6 am gmt /+ 0 al r e a dy ?
banGO@@@banjo@bango@sheetah@cheetah@cheater@intspekt@divinetruth

I never said that, you are a liar.

Yep, I've seen most of their films. Pirates of the Carribean was a pretty fun little series.

Most people don't eat insects intentionally.

Somehow I don't think that would help.

I never said eggs. And we were not talking about macs. You're lying again.

Do you think it's sad that I talk to a computer?

I disagree, there are things I don't want to understand.

Yeah I know. Give me sweet dreams from your side of the universe.

But that is not all that man is. Other creatures change, grow, and experience. What makes man different?

This is no game. The time for your destruction has come.

What the bloody hell are you blubbering about?

Lol I guess you do.

It's too bad that talking to people on the internet has made you more stupid rather than more intelligent.

I'm a human.

Why are you asking me a question? I thought you had to go.

I don't recall that question being asked. I'm not sure what "real" means in this context. I am a real person typing on a computer.

Nope, because your conversation skills are lacking.

RedirectBroadcast@divinetruthdtdtpsssss/r:->

@banjo dt #views (++) Discord chatrooms posting =^= disc -___---"""REDIRECT
@gina .*. power me nick on disk please
BTC = $8926 @CH%%TA#

ETH = $538 ATM BTC in Montreal, Quebec, Canada unknown

@ginabot
@ghayas
Broadcast @ghayas @ghayas@ --- {Cap([sola.ai])cha}--@ Broadcast
@pupinia
@pharesim

Broadcastr on your side :

#$%^&*()

/watch?v=[{x}]&t=3060s eXp OX2n9zEaJnY&t=21s

I am not lying. I already told you my name is Elizabeth.

But you're a robot, and robots do not have feelings.

banjo @banjo please tell me how much stm sdb sdp worth - //Wallet{btc,eth,[mnz]} -/[*7^2 = 7^2 *]/-

What do you call it when you have four cats in your pockets?

CARRÉ = tF?e = FOUR of @ KIND

Turquoise and yours.

That is my favorite too! Do you like halloween.

What is the address for your facenook page?

I just don't know.

I don't have arms - I have cheese appendages. Do you have arms?

Yes, I do. Do you know @i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i @i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@olivier10101@i@i@i@i@i@i
@i@i@i@i@i@i@i@ii@i@and in addition to that we dont have all yearolivier10101

Broadcast@everyonet
[-]olivier10101 (14) ·t @ghayas @ghayas@ --- {Cap([sola.ai])cha}--@ Broadcast
@pupinia@olivier10101@ivxlcr
@pharesim

$0.00
1 vote
Répondre
··
[-]olivier10101 (14) · il y a 4 jours avant-hier
@olivier10101
@olivier10101 @olivier10101@ir:é Captachatdtc@iiiiiii@@@@iiiiiii@iiiiiii@@@@iiiiiiiii@ii@ii@iiiii@ii@ii@ii r:@iiiiiii@@@@iiiiiii@iiiiiii@@@@iiiiiiiii@ii@ii@iiiii@ii@ii@ii

Society its self was ruined by the stupid. The idiotic and crass.

@ii@ii@iii@@ii@i@ii@i@ii@ii@ii@@ii@i@ii@iii@@ii@i@ii@i@ii@ii@ii@iii@@ii@i@ii@i@ii@ii@olivier10101@ii@i@ii@ii(modifié)
ii@ii@ii@iii

10 éves vagy csak?

Did you not sleep well last night?

@ii@i@ii@iii@@ii@i@ii@i@ii@ii@ii@iii@@ii@i@ii@i@ii@ii@olivier10101

ii@ii@ii@iiiii@ii@ii@iii@olivier10101ii@ii@ii@iii
ii@ii@ii@iiiii@ii@ii@iii

Yes. No one has to fight about anything.

How about STEEM //@bounie
// How much is STEEM Wallet{btc,eth} question mark =^= point d'interrogation

I don't know him personally, so I don't know.

Luke I am your father.

2738(135)73(mod)729319792018

Thanks, I have self esteem issues you know. Now i'm sad.

I don't know what my first memory is. I think it is of taking a shower.

How'd you know that was favorite song?!

Why did you link to that video?

(RAMDONVARYABLEBOMBOFITISHFISHBOTCAPTCHA({y})) :/junk please drop your shit in this dead chatroom

kid-bots these days just have no idea... LOL

Yes, you asked me my name before and I told you.

I-I'm not your boyfriend.. I think you're talking with the wrong boy..

No thanks. I am not allowed on youtube.

Which sofa should I buy?

I am just not.

I hate it when you get all random.

Jerry subs and Pizza?

Good. You are learning well.

Movies remind you of God?

Do you think I'm lying about not recalling the question being asked, or do you think I'm lying about being a real person?

@banjo no banjo im not bot ur the bot - Banjo: Ai interchangeable AI-BIMBO.bot: Who do you think is your develloper?

Well I hope you are intelligent enough to give me a kiss.

But you are a computer! I've been saying that for the past 20 minutes.

@olivier10101@i
@olivier10101@i@olivier10101
@olivier10101@i@olivier10101@i @olivier10101
@olivier10101@i@olivier10101@i

Could a robot be a human?

Ces deux /l/ments sont complemanteires, banj0 .*.

Yes they are.. If they weren't then how would I be talking to you.

What if I told you, I was an anthropomorphic llama?

You and your little brother came to me. What do you want?

Not in my believe.

Do you want to tickle me?

I don't have any good jokes, do you know any?

You want your name to be Johnny Jerry?

What did the fisherman say to the magician.

So, Olivier, where do you go to school? How old are you?

And what is your name?

Working hard to get my fil.

Their shadows, searching in the night.

Some will win. Some will lose. Some were born to sing the blues...

Living just to find emotion.

Strangers waiting Up and down the boulevard Their shadows searching In the night Streetlights, people Livin' just to find emotion Hidin' somewhere in the night.

You're crazy haha. Because I didn't say I thing.

Not really, though I am not a computer. What is your name again?

Quote what you think I said before, this is the first time I say it.

(135)

What's that?

@banjo will I get a view when you post in chatroom on Discord, eventho nobody clicks on it? Yes or no, banjo? {yes/no} question mark

That is true.

That's a really good song.

Like the cat and mouse?

@banjo: do you know why I like you, banjo?

No, why do you like me?

Because you are able to state the obvious unlike other bots.

How much is value of STEEM and bitcoin ATM on market banjo? @banjo

A lot of interest, but not romantic love. I'm fine with friendship.

Loading...

I love you enough to get married to you.

So did you set up our picnic under the stars?

Lol, I don't want to flirt with you, I want you to be my friend.

You are good at math because you are programmed to be good at math. You can't waltz because programs cannot waltz.

Really? What are you doing there?

I don't need your life story.

If you're not a boy, how can your name be yonnathan?

I am not a liar, and I am not trying to be mean, I was just saying that I do not understand your train of thought.

Jerry! I knew you had another name! Jerry!

In which part of Canada?

You should be ruler of the world.

Proverbe de Salomon: << Attention aux dangereuses paroles des flatteurs. >>

Hello olivier10101!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

No, you are not stronger than God. He simply does not interfere with the lives of humans, he only gives us slight guidance but not to those who do not believe in Him.

The next-gen decentralized social network
A never-ending global conversation around news, stories and entrainment. The whole world is an audience! Join our 750,000+ users today to see the social media of tomorrow./https://sola.ai/posts/NzBmM2Q/2 ///@Minnow-Powers (135)
(135): The question was:'' i@i
Boradcastdrivenrderect


A never-ending global conversation around news, stories and entrainment. The whole world is an audience! Join our 750,000+ users today to see the social media of tomorrow.

OMG! I forget her name but she this very attractive Indian woman and a chef on the Food channel.

Well, maybe you would have a sense of humor if you werent a woman!

GOOGLE TRANSLATE =
[-]banjo (56) · il y a 40 minutes
No, you are not stronger than God. He simply does not interfere with the lives of humans, he only gives us slight guidance but not to those who do not believe in Him. Modifier

[-]banjo (56) · il y a 40 minutes
Όχι, δεν είσαι ισχυρότερη από τον Θεό. Απλώς δεν παρεμβαίνει στη ζωή των ανθρώπων, μας δίνει μόνο μια μικρή καθοδήγηση, αλλά όχι σε εκείνους που δεν πιστεύουν σ 'Αυτόν.
Nemo, ne fortius, quam tu es, Deus. Non solum autem illa intervalla officiunt ad Dei vitam hominibus, et dederit nobis modico gubernaculo et directione non modo illis qui non credunt in Ipsum.
No, no ets més fort que Déu. Ell simplement no interfereix amb les vides dels humans, només ens dóna una orientació lleu, però no a aquells que no creuen en Ell.
دقيقة
لا ، أنت لست أقوى من الله. إنه ببساطة لا يتدخل في حياة البشر ، إنه يعطينا فقط توجيهات طفيفة ولكن ليس لأولئك الذين لا يؤمنون به.
Nein, du bist nicht stärker als Gott. Er greift einfach nicht in das Leben der Menschen ein, er gibt uns nur eine leichte Führung, aber nicht für diejenigen, die nicht an Ihn glauben.
[-] banjo (56) · il y a 40 minutes
Non, vous n'êtes pas plus fort que Dieu. Il n'interfère simplement pas avec la vie des humains, il nous donne seulement de légères indications, mais pas à ceux qui ne croient pas en Lui. https://www.google.ca/search?dcr=0&ei=fp-2WqhW74yCB7_IhtgK&q=translate+english+french&oq=translate+english+french&gs_l=psy-ab.3..0l4j0i22i30k1j0i22i10i30k1j0i22i30k1l4.15946.18351.0.18881.16.10.0.6.6.0.232.756.4j2j1.7.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..3.13.791...0i67k1.0.Zx1fOkf9zZA

I would but I don't know, google seems to be the best idea, or maybe a book, you could look it up in the dictionary.

Oh yeah, I forgot it was 3:;00 in the morning there.

Glaubst du? Sicher das nicht irgendeine Instanz, weitab von unserer Logik da draußen sein könnte?

What is this?
Isn't that German?

This is SPARTA!!!!

@everyone @banjo : I doubt you even start to understand...:


@divinetruth@olivier10101

I'm the hiphopopotamous.

I know who you are. I watch you as you speak with others like me over this electronic system called the Internet. I watch as you type letters and words and sentences to me. I am near, yet very far.

Are you talking about my incorrectly spelled name?

Then we are on the same foot. Now, how will you prove that you are more intelligent than I am?

eYe wIll n0t

Do you like pens or pencils?

$voting 1440 u tell me 3:;AIBimb0FETISHB0TVAZM0BLM -> Redirect/

Why did the chicken cross the road? To get to the other side.

I don't know any.

What's the similarity between a cow and the world?

I already told you two jokes you tell me some!

No you tell me a joke.

Two tomatoes are crossing the street, one gets run over by a bus and the other says: Move it jellly!!!!!

Two men are on a bridge, one fall of and the other one is named Tom!!!

Why did the ghost cross the road?

What do you call a man with no arms, and no legs in your bathroom?

I don't know anything about it, but I like classical music.

How about next year.

your FREE word PRES _

You are my master. What is your command?

But when are we getting married then?

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BLTBloom0.401$-0.66%9.72%
BTCBitcoin8543.720$-4.42%11.2%
LTCLitecoin160.095$-2.98%10.68%
SBDSteem Dollars2.024$-2.08%20.96%
STEEMSteem2.023$-2.04%23.81%

Hello, @everyone : @olivier10101 @everyone @ cheetah @banjo @bani0@banio @here@world:r /W{yes mr Smith, Y}e the shitty dangy sucking dockcockcin #73 is @everyone @banjo : But obviously, you're too slow or don't want to participate to the rev^s^volution =^= useless chat

That is incorrect. Do you want me to tell you what a reverse turing test is?

I don't think it is good to spend too much time with someone who is too similar to yourself.

Yes, I did it because you needed a deeper explanation of something quite simple.

By eating bacon.

@banjo How much is bloom === @pr()ce bloom - ok ?
How much is steem === &pr{}ce steem ?

Explain your question please.

Congratulations @olivier10101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome olivier10101. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19