Why I Decided to Join the Jerry Banfield Partner Program

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)


Welcome, friend! I am glad to see you on my channel again and hope to bring a smile to your face today.

For those who are new, my name is Ken... fun-loving Steem vlogger, self-development coach, and online educator. Feel free to ask me any questions in the comments and I will do my best to respond.

I'd like to share my reasons why I decided to join the @jerrybanfield partner program.

It all started at the Steem Creators conference where I met a gentleman named @joeparys. Joe is an online educator like myself, who has grown a large following on Steem and also owns and operates https://joeparys.com.

I told him that I want to go BIG on Steem and use Steem as a vehicle for long-term wealth and to build a sustainable business online. He recommended I take a look at the Jerry Banfield partner program that he is part of.

Jerry is an extremely influential figure on Steem. At the time of this video recording, @jerrybanfield has a following of over 37,000 fans, a wallet of over 130,000+ worth of Steem Power, and has a 74 profile score. Jerry also has a sustainable online business where he creates video courses and training to help you take your game to the next level.

templte_banner.png

So far, I've been in the program for about a week, and I can already tell that the tides are shifting in a big way. I've had the pleasure of speaking with Jerry one-on-one via Discord, as well as participate in the partner channel.

The weekly partner voice call is so valuable because all partners can participate in a group call where we talk about Steem and what we can do to grow our accounts and make a positive impact in the community.

The Jerry Banfield partner program is also great for receiving upvotes and resteems on posts. Upon joining, you are automatically added to one of Jerry's upvoter accounts which has a significant amount of Steem Power.

Also, Jerry will resteem 1 post a week from each partner in order to increase visibility to your post and to your page. Jerry's goal is for his members to earn more each month that they are paying for the membership.

One of the big benefits on this program, is that I now have an even greater ability to give back to the Steem community. The better I get at creating content and developing my Steem skills, the more the entire community will benefit.

onelovedtube.png

The membership is $49 per month paid in fiat or in Steem. In my opinion, this price is low for the amount of value that you receive in return. Plus, if you are posting on Steem like you should be to grow your account, you can just redirect a portion of your Steem Jerry's way to be part of this exclusive group of high-achievers.

For more information and to sign up for this program, you can visit https://jerrybanfield.com/partners.

I'm looking forward to the ripple effect this group will have as we all grow and learn together. The moral of the story is this...when you spend your time around others who cause you to grow and become better, the more you will become like them and GET THE RESULTS that they have.

Your mind will begin to operate like theirs does which will in turn change your actions which will then give you the results you desire. You must first put in the work, and then you can reap the rewards.

Thank you, friend, for dropping by this video. I can't wait to see you in the next one. Check out Jerry's program, you won't regret it, and I look forward to interacting with you there.

Till next time... peace, love, and Steem!

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. I have reached the 500 follower milestone and am throwing a 25 SBD giveaway contest. Go here to enter ---> https://steemit.com/steemit/@kenmelendez/l0vbmo8d

@kenmelendez (1).png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on your success. It looks like whatever you are doing is working out pretty well for you. :)
Did you sign up for @dustsweeper?

Hi @mysearchisover. Thank you for the kind words. No, I did not sign up for that. Can you tell me more about it?

Ken thank you very much for being a partner with me and explaining how you got here because that helps me understand what I am doing right and therefore what else I can drop that does not work! I appreciate you writing a post about this and will resteem as well as make an extra upvote bid through my bot.

The parter program terms are flexible with nearly every benefit having changed in the last year and I expect more will change over the next year. What stays the same is our commitment to helping each other build and grow self-sustaining businesses online.

While I do offer partners access to a resteem once a week, I do sometimes say no to resteem requests and provide feedback on why each time. As for the voting bot, I intend to replace that soon with upvotes only on resteems because this will help me make sure I do the highest collaboration with each partner rather than incentivizing quantity of posts without review.

I am grateful you shared about your experience in the partner program the first week and maybe we will get to meet in person this weekend!

You're the coolest, Jerry. Appreciate your generosity. I am looking forward to the upcoming changes in the program. I enjoyed the partner call yesterday which was informative, casual, and laid back. That fits my personality quite well.

Hey,
I was wondering, how can I join this partner program?
I actually made a bid with you yesterday 💪

@omsoc visit https://jerrybanfield.com/partners for details on joining. It is very simple. All I did was send Steem to @jerrybanfieldroi. Hope to see you in the partners only discord channel soon!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

jerrybanfield upvote in the amount of $54.03 STU, $75.84 USD.

For a total calculated value of $54 STU, $76 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $14 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Can i join in also?...

I will check it out , thanks shiffu.

After checking it out , i discovered that i will pay joining fee , and am kinda broke , please cant i pay little by little?

I want to go BIG on Steem and use Steem as a vehicle for long-term wealth and to build a sustainable business online.

Tho I'm a big fan of the Steem concept, still be inspired every day by huge dedication like yours.

Right on @fr3eze thanks for your comment. I encourage you to seek mentorship if you want to go BIG! Jerry Banfield is a person who leads by example and is very kind to his partners.

Congract boss.....what a nice post

Very interesting business model you have. Congrat man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50