You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Spirit Soars On The Wings of Eagles - A Message Of Love ~ Supernatural Writing Contest. SWC

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

That is truly extraordinary. We were once in S Spain and saw ONE soaring in the distance - we were thrilled that was a big deal. But a flock?! Wow.

I love your descriptions of the landscape and am sorry to hear that Rick went through that darkness. But in these times it goes with the terrain :(

I'm looking forward to your next entry - more, please! If it's allowed) :)

Sort:  

Thanks ~ extraordinary it truly was, I will never forget it.

And since have discovered that my Animal Spirit Guide is an Eagle.

Sadly we both get hassled but we are well protected by our team and have a few tricks our side too!

xox

PS ~ I am writing a book at the moment about all of this spiritual malarkey, light not dark. I posted the prologue the other week; you can read it here if you are genuinely interested.

:)

Thank you - I am heading over there to read it right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63