You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LaunchPad

in #jeep5 years ago

To be fair I was scared watching you drive it - that's one steep slope and plenty of sump scrapes at the bottom. You must be very confident in the jeep to hold a phone to record while tackling that! Are there competitions for off road driving like this or is just for recreation time?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

My trip to Moab was strictly for recreation.

I spent three days exploring the trails in the area (I barely scratched the surface).

As the days went, I continued to push the Jeep further to test my limits as well as the limits of the Jeep.

I have not looked into any competitions, but I do belong to a Jeep club in North Dakota that get together for group rides occasionally.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00