STEEMFEST3でSteemBoardの@arcangeさんと出会いました。

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

スクリーンショット 2018-11-16 3.12.17.png

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemitboard/the-new-steemfest-award-is-ready

◆SteemBoard◆

線.gif

今回STEEMFEST3のアプリとSteemBoardが連動していて、コミニケーションツールとして重要な役目をはたしておりました。

それと上の画像のようにSTEEMITFESTに参加すると毎回バッチがもらえるのも嬉しい!

SteemBoardを運営する@arcangeさんにもお会いしましたよ。

どんな方だったかといいますと、とにかく楽しいフランス人の方です。

ニコニコして寄ってきて、楽しい話をしてくれます。
それぞれの国の英語の訛り方を披露してくれたり、とてもフレンドリーなんですよ。

このような方だから、みんなを楽しませてくれるSteemBoardを運営しているのだろうと納得してしまいました。

たくさん写真を撮ったつもりだったのですが、全部彼のスマホだったと後から気がつきました。。。(今回このような事が多い)

これからもSteemBoardは色々なイベントやコンテストとコラボして私たちを楽しませてくれることと思います。

写真4.jpg

@steemit-jpは日本のコミュニティを応援しています。

スポンサーマーク.jpg スポンサーマーク1.jpg

Sort:  

STEEMITFEST、皆さんの記事を少しずつ読ませていただいていますが、あちこちで色々素晴らしい交流がありますね。
FESTやアプリを運営されている方たち、きっととってもパワフルな方たちなんだろうなぁと想像しています。
「たくさん写真を撮ったつもりが…」の部分、私も身に覚えがありますw
意外と自分のカメラ(スマホ)で撮影してなかったりしますよねw
でもとても楽しんで来られた雰囲気は伝わってきます〜♡

プロジェクトの運営をされている方はSteemitをとても楽しんでいる印象です。普通におしゃべりしていて、後から「実は何々を作っているんだぁ〜」と言われたりして、皆さん気取ってなくていい人ばかりでした。

今回の反省点は写真はたくさん撮ったのに、自分のカメラにはほぼ無いということでしたww

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Oh no.... These badges I don't have... 😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's get next year;D

any clue where it will be held yet? :)

フランスの方なんですね〜お顔を見てみたかったなぁ^_^

陽気な感じだったのでアメリカ人かと思いましたが、フランス人でしたww

Congratulations @yoshiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yoshiko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42